Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Floral City, FL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diogense from Houston, TX
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It Was Clean AND Very Close To everything
The staff when leaving was rude and couldn't explain additional fees they charge me, I stayed in my hotel 20 mins after checkout and they charge me for a half of a day...really
Group Traveler
Amy from Biloxi, MS
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
THE STAFF
tHE SMELL IN THE ROOM WAS AWFUL. THE CARPET WAS DISGUSTING AND THE A/C DIDNT WORK WELL AT ALL. MISERABLE EXPERIENCE!
Group Traveler
Johnathan from Broussard, LA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location location location.
They jacked up the price for valet parking due to events , wasn't disclosed or posted anywhere.

Nice hotel considering the area and proximity to everything.

Group Traveler
Michael from Lumberton, TX
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
The room was small. We were originally suppose to have 4 people in the room and that changes at the last minute. There's no way we could have fit 4 people in that room.
Group Traveler
Dierdra from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
The room I booked was not available until 4pm

Location...Location

Group Traveler
Gayle from Pensacola, FL
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff. The availability of the elevators. The lack of hall noise.
The hallways were a bit shabby. The cups in the rooms were paper. Our mattress was very worn out.

The staff was amazing. One would think the hotel was jointly own by them, as everyone took responsibility for their job. As a past employer, I would hire any of them.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foristell, MO
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randall from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The layout and old charm made this hotel very unique and memorable.
The parking situation is a bit taxing, plus you have to pay a large amount for the valet. If you need to be somewhere on time, you'll need 40 minutes to wait for you vehicle first.

The hotel is fine, but New Orleans; specifically Bourbon Street is quite disgusting. Not a place for families, or romance. This is basically a slosh fest.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The bell boy, maid, and breakfast staff were great
The front desk staff were rude and unhelpful.
Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 group traveler reviews)
See all 159 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg