Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location.
Bathroom needed help. The hair dryer literally had a warning about lead exposure on it, that's how old it was. The bathtub was kind of on a slant or sormthing. Toilet was broken we had to call for repair
Group Traveler
Megan from Midland, MI
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly, efficient. Hotel was affordable
No window in this particular room

Close proximity to bourbon street

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Leonia, NJ
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Lovely exposed brick, comfy bed, nice shower
2/3 days our room wasn't cleaned, rude front desk staff, room wasn't ready by check in time so we were required to sit around and wait, dirty and exhausted.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was great that you close to the shops and the aquarium! No car was needed for the entire trip, as I walked by foot.
The carpets are in desperate need of a steam cleaning! Also, it would be nice if I didn't have to request multiple times for towels! (Calling once and having to make a trip downstairs).
Group Traveler
Juanita from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location. Not in the loudness of the French Quarter but still close to everything.
It was okay. Nothing fancy but nice and simple. Clean.
Group Traveler
Donya from Oklahoma City, OK
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff that we interacted with were are very polite and friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness in a dirty city.
Small glitch with adding an extra night to my stay but otherwise it was not bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringoes, NJ
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
No everything was as I expected

The staff was helpful and the location was great! Only 2 blocks at most from french quarter!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Floral City, FL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diogense from Houston, TX
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It Was Clean AND Very Close To everything
The staff when leaving was rude and couldn't explain additional fees they charge me, I stayed in my hotel 20 mins after checkout and they charge me for a half of a day...really
Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 group traveler reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg