Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Blaze from Crowley, LA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and professional. Location is great.
The lounge isn't open during the week.
Couple
Michael from Fergus Falls, MN
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff, the bellman was hard working and a hoot.
Couple
Lori from Baldwin, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly employees, and the valet service offered.
They gave someone else my reservation so I ended up with 2 double beds instead of a king and there was an error on my bill but they fixed this once I brought it to their attention.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people that work in this hotel are very helpful & friendly. The customer service here absolutely made our stay!
room needed new carpet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right in The French Quarters, nice continental breakfast. The staff gave great dinner recommendations which were Huck Fine an Du Monde cafe.
1 working elevator
Couple
John from Berryville, VA
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
friendly staff, great location
rooms kinda small, and we had no window
Couple
Patricia from Dekalb, IL
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location! Across Canal St. from the French Quarter!
1. Very late and inflexible check-in--4 pm. 2. The room was TINY! The "window" was not really a window, was placed on a brick wall. We had to squeeze past each other to get to our bags.

The good stuff: friendly staff, convenient and prompt valet parking, nice breakfast. While I was frustrated that an earlier check-in was not possible, they did allow us to use the valet parking and store our luggage so that we could go walk around the city.

Couple
Gary from Mary Esther, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leah from Cottage Grove, WI
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the original brick walls they incorporate in the rooms. Great location and daily valet service was decently priced for the area! Very clean and nicely decorated. Nice and quiet for location.
Rooms were small with little to no windows or views. We had a small window to an alley, but my friends had no window, just a sky light. The carpet floor felt a little sticky, but it was very humid and muggy that day. Reception/valet staff is limited.
Couple
Preslava from Salt Lake City, UT
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room and the location.
The reception lade wasn't very nice. I went to ask her if she can book a taxi for us and she just gave me an annoyed look and ignored me.Also, the breakfast tables are way not enough for the people in the hotel. We had to eat in our room every morning.
Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 184 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg