Hotels in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kanaka from Rio Rancho, NM
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is unbelievable! Walking distance from the Riverwalk (which was closed during my visit), Jackson Square, and Bourbon street. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was quaint with exposed brick walls and nice art.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
April 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Decatur, GA
March 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room smell terrible of cigarette smoke. The bed had no comforter just a sheet set. Staff was very busy and never answered the phone.

In a great area but just not a great stay.if u gonna be outta the room most of the time then its ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dominique from Utrecht, Netherlands
January 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room we stayed in didn't have a window, which we didn't know so it felt like staying in a closet. If it would have been clear from the beginning we would have picked a different hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gramercy, LA
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location to bourbon street was great, staff was friendly n helpful, rooms were really nice. I will stay again!
I didnt like hidden fees. An incidental deposit i didnt know about. Would have been nice to know in advance to financially prepare.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect! We went to NOLA to attend a Saints game. It was an easy walk to the dome. Bourbon Street was two blocks north and Canal one block east.
Nothing. This will be our new hotel when visiting New Orleans

Room--Quaint older hotel. Room had brick walls. Cleanliness--impeccable condition. Bar in lobby Breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Refrigerator for leftovers and drinks Room Safe Everything you need

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, LA
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was good. We walked everywhere we wanted to go. The free breakfast was good. Room was very comfortable & clean. The staff was polite. We did not bring our pets but we loved that it was pet friendly!
Trying to find a place to park to check in was horrible! Had to circle the block 5 times. No parking lot or parking garage. The parking problem keeps me from giving it a great over all rating.
Couple
Zachary from Laurel, MD
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location of Hotel was excellent and would like to visit again
None

Awesome hotel friendly staff and great location

Couple
Rebecca from Minneapolis, MN
November 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
The cozy feeling of our room. The bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the free breakfast was sufficient.
The parking fee of $28/day seemed excessive.

Convenient location, fair price (besides parking), good breakfast, and cozy hotel room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends, as well as stay again myself.

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 118 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg