Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to all the touristy areas, across the street from Ruby Slipper, quaint, great service, nice people. Great, helpful guy at the front to store bags, catch cabs, etc
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Highland, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the LOCATION of this hotel and the rustic feel of the rooms. The brick walls and the decor were quaint.
Check in time @ 4:00 - I showed up at 3:40 and after a bit of a wait, I was told my room was not ready yet. I then overheard a conversation with a manager telling another guest that the cleaning staff had gone for the day. :( ---> she checked me in!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Jonesboro, GA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, great continental breakfast location, close to lots of places, helpful staff, safe area.
Front desk attendant wasn't at desk when I arrived go check in, complementary computer printer needed ink.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Shreveport, LA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff. Super friendly and helpful.
Nothing at all

This place was amazing. The entire staff, from housekeeping, to front desk, to valet was awesome. Greated with a smile and a conversation at every turn. Additionally, the location was perfect and the price was right! I honestly think I've found my new home every time I come to New Orleans now. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Solo Traveler
Lazaro from Warrenville, IL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and close to several tourist attractions.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawdon, Canada
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location Good breakfast Rooms have character, e.g. exposed brick walls
Small lobby Staff perfunctory (look it up)

Very good overall experience, well located just off Canal Street, near the casino and the aquarium. Staff not super friendly but efficient. Would stay here again, good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unicoi, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to everything
while sitting in the room w/ friends, a water bug came from under the bed. I stomped it's brains out.

Staff were great. Very friendly. The breakfast was really good. Stay here, No problems.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Springs, MD
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location
Staff kept knocking on my door after 9:30am , though checkout is not till noon. That was kind of irritating. Knock once then go away, come back after checkout.

Nice location, clean space

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 183 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg