Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Vero Beach, FL
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good price, good location, great breakfast.
No

Forgot tooth brush, staff had supplies behind the desk if you ask. Needed extra towels, they brought them right up.

Solo Traveler
James from Elmwood Park, IL
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
close to Borbon street and bus to jazz fest breakfest
tv cable shutting down
Solo Traveler
Janet from De Soto, WI
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everyone was very helpful in finding our way around and calling cabs. Very clean, pretty, and perfectly located for getting around the French Quarter.
Lack of bar to sit and relax at night
Solo Traveler
James from Barrie, Canada
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Closeness to the French Quarter and right around the corner from Canal Street.
Lack of swimming pool but not a big deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to all the touristy areas, across the street from Ruby Slipper, quaint, great service, nice people. Great, helpful guy at the front to store bags, catch cabs, etc
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Highland, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the LOCATION of this hotel and the rustic feel of the rooms. The brick walls and the decor were quaint.
Check in time @ 4:00 - I showed up at 3:40 and after a bit of a wait, I was told my room was not ready yet. I then overheard a conversation with a manager telling another guest that the cleaning staff had gone for the day. :( ---> she checked me in!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Jonesboro, GA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, great continental breakfast location, close to lots of places, helpful staff, safe area.
Front desk attendant wasn't at desk when I arrived go check in, complementary computer printer needed ink.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Shreveport, LA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff. Super friendly and helpful.
Nothing at all

This place was amazing. The entire staff, from housekeeping, to front desk, to valet was awesome. Greated with a smile and a conversation at every turn. Additionally, the location was perfect and the price was right! I honestly think I've found my new home every time I come to New Orleans now. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Solo Traveler
Lazaro from Warrenville, IL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 159 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.