Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Quentin from Salem, OR
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location worked very well for me.
Had to get lights fixed Toilet ran all the time

Nice hotel

Business Traveler
Joseph from Fort Myers Beach, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Walk to the convention center and the French Quarter. Nice room. Great staff.
Super POOR internet access.

Overall a good experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Akron, OH
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, price and breakfast
No outside window

Great location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Both tub and sink had draining issues

It had a slight smell in the lobby the elevator walls were missing it was raw metal

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, this hotel was close to the French Quarter and the Convention Center. The breakfast was very nice.

The building had very characteristic features, origian wooden support columns and exposed original brick walls, mixed with new systems - the mix of the two worked well; adding character to this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location and a nice room and nice breakfast
unfortunately the lobby had a bad smell

love the old renovated building, very close to conference hotel.valet parking worked out well

Business Traveler
Richard from Ruston, LA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly and courteous. Location is fantastic. I could walk or take the streetcar to anywhere.
Nothing.

Hotel was clean, nice and historic. Morning breakfast was excellent with good variety. Staff was very nice and helpful. I could walk to most places in 10 minutes, and streetcars were acessible to everywhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was one of the few hotels left with the rooms that I needed for my conference. I was disappointed that the prices were high because of an event in town and that this hotel was really not worth the money.
No workout room. Not even a treadmill. this is a feature that is in even the cheapest hotels these days.

There was no fruit at breakfast. The internet was free. that was good. location was pretty good as well.

Business Traveler
May from Whittier, CA
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent to my conference hotel and French quarter.
The faux window in the room was uncomfortable. I did not know what time of the day it was. I nearly overslept several times.

Room was nice, except for the "faux window". Relatively quiet for being in French Quarter. Complimentary breakfast was OK.

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 163 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg