Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location.
Bathroom needed help. The hair dryer literally had a warning about lead exposure on it, that's how old it was. The bathtub was kind of on a slant or sormthing. Toilet was broken we had to call for repair
Couple
Gary from Mary Esther, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Megan from Midland, MI
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly, efficient. Hotel was affordable
No window in this particular room

Close proximity to bourbon street

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The locationParking was HIGHCheck in staff was a little strong natured
The check in wait period to long
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Highland, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the LOCATION of this hotel and the rustic feel of the rooms. The brick walls and the decor were quaint.
Check in time @ 4:00 - I showed up at 3:40 and after a bit of a wait, I was told my room was not ready yet. I then overheard a conversation with a manager telling another guest that the cleaning staff had gone for the day. :( ---> she checked me in!!!
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Leonia, NJ
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Lovely exposed brick, comfy bed, nice shower
2/3 days our room wasn't cleaned, rude front desk staff, room wasn't ready by check in time so we were required to sit around and wait, dirty and exhausted.
Couple
Leah from Cottage Grove, WI
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the original brick walls they incorporate in the rooms. Great location and daily valet service was decently priced for the area! Very clean and nicely decorated. Nice and quiet for location.
Rooms were small with little to no windows or views. We had a small window to an alley, but my friends had no window, just a sky light. The carpet floor felt a little sticky, but it was very humid and muggy that day. Reception/valet staff is limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was great that you close to the shops and the aquarium! No car was needed for the entire trip, as I walked by foot.
The carpets are in desperate need of a steam cleaning! Also, it would be nice if I didn't have to request multiple times for towels! (Calling once and having to make a trip downstairs).
Business Traveler
Alice from Camarillo, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything! I love how close it is to Bourbon street!
Our room had a wall view. But it didn't bother me that much because we didn't spend much time in the room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(11 - 20 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg