Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from New Orleans, LA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the decor in the room and the exposed bricks
the fact that they charged me a thirty dollar fee on my card for in cidentals with out telling me and then telling it will be back in my account in five days. tstill havent seen it.
Couple
Jeremy from Berwyn, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super friendly valet service. Clean. Close to French quarter. And affordable considering the location.
Room was a bit small, but hey, we came for the city not the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Conveniently located near Canal St and the French Quarter
Hotel staff were not overly friendly. Had to check out early due to a family emergency. Was still charged for 2 full nights and 2 full days of parking. Called valet 20 min ahead (as posted). Took over an hour for our vehicle to actually arrive!!

Will NOT stay here again. Paid extra for the exposed brick wall and stylish furnishing of the deluxe room. Our brick wall was about 5 foot wide and painted to match the bland wallpaper. DID NOT meet expectations and was not worth the money. Continental breakfast ends at 930... who really gets up in time for a 630-930 breakfast on Saturday in New Orleans?? Will spend the extra money and go back to the Omni next time I visit. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Within walking distance of most attractions, close to Harrah's, Aquarium, IMAX, Riverwalk, ferry, Bourbon Street, etc.
Parking was valet only, 4 blocks away, they claimed it was $25 per day, BUT I had a small pick up (Dodge Dakota, no extended cab or long bed) and I was charged an additional $28 per day for oversized vehicle, total cost for parking per day, PLUS tip
Group Traveler
Donya from Oklahoma City, OK
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff that we interacted with were are very polite and friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness in a dirty city.
Small glitch with adding an extra night to my stay but otherwise it was not bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, great breakfast, clean room
Rooms are a bit dated, and valet is expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morse, LA
December 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location.
The broken AC. And how they poorly handled the situation.
Couple
Michael from Metairie, LA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the staff and the cleanliness of the room.
No complaints

The hotel is in the heart of downtown and it's in walking distance to all of the attractions

Couple
Mary from Grand Junction, CO
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(11 - 20 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg