Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was extremely expensive. But the star should have been a 2
Solo Traveler
James from Barrie, Canada
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Closeness to the French Quarter and right around the corner from Canal Street.
Lack of swimming pool but not a big deal.
Couple
Blaze from Crowley, LA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and professional. Location is great.
The lounge isn't open during the week.
Couple
Michael from Fergus Falls, MN
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff, the bellman was hard working and a hoot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location Location Location
Room was very small. Double room is bigger than double bed or vice verse. Check with hotel. My room was way smaller than my parents.

Breakfast was good and again prefect location for Mardi Gras because your next to main events

Couple
Lori from Baldwin, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly employees, and the valet service offered.
They gave someone else my reservation so I ended up with 2 double beds instead of a king and there was an error on my bill but they fixed this once I brought it to their attention.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people that work in this hotel are very helpful & friendly. The customer service here absolutely made our stay!
room needed new carpet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right in The French Quarters, nice continental breakfast. The staff gave great dinner recommendations which were Huck Fine an Du Monde cafe.
1 working elevator
Business Traveler
Heather from Chicago, IL
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very cute.Very nice staff. And good value with breakfast included.
No pool but I know its an older building and can't have one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to all the touristy areas, across the street from Ruby Slipper, quaint, great service, nice people. Great, helpful guy at the front to store bags, catch cabs, etc
Nothing
Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
(11 - 20 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.