Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn

Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn in New Orleans

Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn

Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3636 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn in New Orleans

# 23 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lois from Covington, LA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it, great location, great staff, very nice room. Will absolutely stay there again.
Only one problem is the rear entry from the parking lot needs to be swept clean more often. Don't think anyone else in our group noticed. Breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fran from Pachuta, MS
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was traveling with a 13 year old and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate her with every whim be it breakfast item, extra towels, and such. The staff was the friendliest I have ever encountered. Clean and neat setting
NO!

I will stay here again! Highly Recommend this Place! Oh and the St. Charles Trolley runs right in front of the hotel. Easy access to the zoo, downtown, and surrounding areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was my first time staying at a Best Western and I am impressed with the quality of the hotel with the deal! The staff was friendly and great location in the Garden District!
Couple
Mary from Austin, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
On st charles ave, streetcar line right in front of hotel. Clean rooms excellent service.hot breakfast everyday
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Crystal from Virginia Beach, VA
July 7, 2014
9.0
Friendly knowledgeable staff, Maggie was fabulous!
The drippy shower head affected water flow pressure

Great location, not far from French quarter, and reply is right out front

Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
July 3, 2014
9.0
It met our location needs.
The bed was not firm enough for my needs.

I have stayed there before and appreciate the friendly atmosphere. I always feel safe there when I stay alone. The breakfast was better this time than on previous stays.

Group Traveler
Chris from Vancouver, Canada
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great neighborhood! 15 minutes to walk down to Magazine
Streetcar line work currently has nearby stops under construction, so if you're looking at catching the streetcar down to the french quarter, look at other options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the staff was above and beyond friendly and helpful.
overpriced. what should have been a ---/night room cost over ---/night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient location and free parking.

Very consistent hotel. Nice staff and convenient location.

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus St. Charles Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg