BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
401 Winchester Street
Keene, NH 03431
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel in Keene

# 3 of 5 hotels in Keene
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean. Breakfast was decent.
Air conditioner was very noisy at times. So noisy to the point it woke us up multiple times during the night.
Couple
Stacey from Feeding Hills, MA
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Older, but well-maintained hotel. Great breakfast. Attentive staff.
The room (2 queen beds) was a bit small by comparison to newer hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MA
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room very clean, breakfast food more than adequate, breakfast area nicely located and decorated, hotel staff always available and helpful.
The bed very comfortable, the couch and coffee table were in a sad state. A group of children in the next room were unsupervised and it took 2 calls to the front desk around 11 pm to get quiet.
Couple
Katherine from Irvington, NY
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, quiet at night. And the breakfast was great
No
Couple
Randall from New Bedford, MA
April 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff and the location was excellent.
Yes. There was quite a disturbance between guest and staff late in the evening. The police all most had to get involved. The staff did handle it professionally, but unfortunately it took away from our experience. I will be contacting the hotel manager.
Business Traveler
Philip from Norwalk, CT
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Great staff, location and dining
We had a room with two dogs beside us. The dogs barked for 20 minutes at 10:00PM waking me up and at 7:00 AM, I called the front desk four times and they finally got ahold of the owners. I now know to ask about animals if I ever stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
April 18, 2016
10.0
Great place to stay I highly recommend it and I will definitely be going again when I visit my daughter at Keene State College
Everything was fantastic down to the breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OK
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and clean room, excellent staff, good breakfast.
Couple
Alvin from Farmington, ME
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was modern and nicely appointed. However, the bath/shower was a bit outdated - glazed tiles and grouting. Hotel management responded to our criticism of this and told us that the bathrooms are in the process of being updated.
It was a little remote from restaurants and shopping.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sovereign Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.