Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel

Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel in Keene

Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel

Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 Winchester Street
Keene, NH 03431
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel in Keene

# 3 of 6 hotels in Keene
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tamara from Albany, NY
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean friendly
My lock would not work and door latch didn't work so didn't sleep
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caribou, ME
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved that they offered coffee, tea and hot chocolate 24 hours a day!
Decor was a bit outdated, but it was very clean, so that made up for the decor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suncook, NH
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the location.
I have gotten an extra charge of ten dollars on my debit card the last few times I was there with no explaination. Not sure why I didn't get the same charge the first time I stayed there. I have stayed there three or four times in the last couple months.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Burlington, VT
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location/ room rate
Given room already occupied, and front desk staff very confused about finding another room for me at 5pm on Saturday nite
Senior Travelers
Debbie from Fitzwilliam, NH
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from No.Kingstown, RI
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
great hotel
we had a bigger bed

it has a pool and work outroom and more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Like having Waxy's attached to the hotel. The hotel was being renovated and I can see the quality has improved. We have stayed there many times and it is always clean with a friendly staff to greet you.
Breakfast was not as good as usual but there were 2 basketball teams staying there as well and I think they ate most of the food....lol.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, VT
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Centrally located.
Nothing

A great motel at a very reasonable price. Spend the extra few dollars on this place, it is worth it.

Business Traveler
Vincent from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
In a good location and great restaurant attached
Under renovation so was a bit messy in the entrance further from lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams, MA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
THe location
It was under construction, staff did not seem well trained
Reviews of Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg