Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel

Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel in Keene

Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel

Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 Winchester Street
Keene, NH 03431
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel in Keene

# 3 of 6 hotels in Keene
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel was clean. Close to attractions by car. Great breakfast spread and coffee available 24 hrs. Staff was attentive to any needs. Internet service available and easily accessible. Pool was warm and clean.
No postings telling guests that pool towels needed to be requested at the front desk. Found this out after swimming. Small detail though. Overall a good experience.

It may take a few tries and turn arounds to access the entry to the hotel.

Couple
Lori from Mystic, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and location were fantastic. Loved the attached Pub Waxy O'Conner's!
The halls were a bit confusing - lack of sinage.
Couple
Linda from West Hartford, CT
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
very good amenities - free breakfast included pancake and waffle makers in addition to eggs, sausage, etc. Alnso had an attached restaurant/pub.
no
Couple
Eric from Stores-Mansfield, CT
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room with large bed. Very quiet. WiFi worked great.
Heat in room was either too hot or not hot enough. Could not get it to that "just right" comfort zone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, NH
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice job on the renovations. Breakfast was great with a lot of choices. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Tamara from Albany, NY
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean friendly
My lock would not work and door latch didn't work so didn't sleep
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caribou, ME
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved that they offered coffee, tea and hot chocolate 24 hours a day!
Decor was a bit outdated, but it was very clean, so that made up for the decor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suncook, NH
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the location.
I have gotten an extra charge of ten dollars on my debit card the last few times I was there with no explaination. Not sure why I didn't get the same charge the first time I stayed there. I have stayed there three or four times in the last couple months.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Burlington, VT
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location/ room rate
Given room already occupied, and front desk staff very confused about finding another room for me at 5pm on Saturday nite
Senior Travelers
Debbie from Fitzwilliam, NH
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sovereign Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg