Best Western Plus South Hill Inn

Best Western Plus South Hill Inn

Best Western Plus South Hill Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
101 Thompson Street
South Hill, VA 23970

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Hill Inn in La Crosse

# 2 of 3 hotels in La Crosse
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Hill Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Hill Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff was great!
Probably more of a one star hotel.
Business Traveler
Tommy from Prince George, VA
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kendall from Princeton, NC
June 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
I stay here all the when coming home. I was looking forward to relaxing @ the pool. No pool, this summer why do redo a pool xuring the season. That what off season is for.
There was pool and breakfast was cold
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Newark, NJ
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the Breakfast. My daughter's were pleased with what was served.
I didn't like the Fact that the Pool was under construction. We chose this Hotel and location because it was close to where we needed to be as well as it had a pool.
Couple
Ross from Kannapolis, NC
April 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
Room had a fridge and microwave
It was remodeled but you could still tell it was old. Walls were very thin, every noise sounded like it was in your room. Bed was not comfortable, way too hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, PA
April 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
beds were hard and uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUITE
THE COMPLEMENTARY BREAKFAST. THEY EGGS WERE COLD AND NO BACON
Group Traveler
John from Chesapeake, VA
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Best Western Charged my credit card for the room as well.
Business Traveler
Dan from Lexington, KY
February 24, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
I had to be moved from the first room because the bathroom was not clean there was urine on the commode. And the TV did not work. The hallways head carpet that allthe fiber was missing, you look at the jute backing. The 2ed room the bed was dilapidated
Reviews of Best Western Plus South Hill Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.