Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
15000 Hawthorne Boulevard
Lawndale, CA 90260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bilal from Mississauga, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast
My in room safe was not working and I told them to get it fixed as I was staying 3 nights but nothing was done and I did not hear from any one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishna Swamy Nathan from Phoenix, AZ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable rooms, Decently furnished. Overall a satisfying experience
Nothing as such
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lobby nice and clean. Bed was confortable and sheets were clean.
Hotel looks way much better online. Carpets on the hallways and elevator are old and were not vacuum. Room was dark and had a very strong humidity smell.

Close to LAX airport and to the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sz, United Kingdom
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Near the minority residential areas, near the airport, 5 km there a Chinese restaurant, Japanese and Korean cuisine. People friendly, although there are four vehicles across the dinner on police car lights. China team a lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Liked the location, there were many options for food,shopping, and quick assess to the interstate fwy. and There was good parking.
On the 2nd floor, there was unsightly latters, some sort equipment for possible remodeling going on. I didn't like seeing it. It was a real sore eye for me. So much so, I would call to see if it was there before I committed to another stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Saint Louis, MO
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zhi from Shanghai, China
September 28, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg