Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
15000 Hawthorne Boulevard
Lawndale, CA 90260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from La, LA
May 1, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Junichi from Yamato, Japan
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Banning, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a nice hotel for the price I paid, free breakfast was good, and the front desk people were all very nice.
We were rushed at breakfast, because they were so busy. I decided to stay an extra night, and I wamted to pay cash, and the guy at the front desk automatically charged my card, it took 3 people to finally fix it, and it can take 4 business days to reverse
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast like at restaurant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Otsu, Japan
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The coffee maker.
Safe not working, refrigerator dirty and not working.

Staff should not check messages on his phone between servicing guests. Loud TV behind check in desk should be turned off.

Couple
Brenda from Inglewood, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel
Couple
Mohammed from Buffalo, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room service, location and staff were amazing. Panda Express and Jack in the box are located in front of the hotel which is fantastic I would definitely choose this hotel for my next vacation in LA
there was nothing I didn't like about this hotel. I got more than what I expected for the amount of money I spent.
Business Traveler
Be from Mead, CO
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, good price
Restaurant setting for breakfast. Seems like a lot of work to serve breakfast..
Couple
Dan from Shanghai, China
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Asian food is really deciduous and fresh. Stuff are friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable and worthy the price.
There are not many food choices around the hotel, I mean what you can get is only burgers, burgers and burgers!
Reviews of Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.