Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
15000 Hawthorne Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The air conditioning was very quiet. The maid services were excellent. The location was peaceful.
The lighting inside the room was too dim for reading a newspaper or a book.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Hilliard, OH
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and spacious
Sign at check in indicated pool was closed for repairs, but was scheduled to reopen the day I arrived. It was not open.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
N/a
There where remodeling at time of the visit, our room had some problems like cables not being run right. You could feel them in front the bathroom door and twitching lights.

N/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Mountain View, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was more quiet than I was expecting. The free internet and free parking were great!
The breakfast was only;ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Fresno, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aliina from Portland, OR
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and spacious. Nice television, decor, and bedding. Breakfast had many options including yogurt, waffles, pancakes, eggs, bagels, and cereal.
There was renovation occurring at the hotel when we stayed there. One night, the banging lasted until after 8pm. Once I notified the front desk, the banging stopped. Also, the fridge did not work, but it wasn't necessary for my trip.

I will definitely stay here again!

Andrew from Portsea, PA
April 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel was very clean. they had a great continental breakfast spread. the shuttle service from LAX was prompt. the staff was really friendly. overall, we had a great stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Custer, WI
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed having a fridge, big comfy beds, a wonderful continental breakfast, and the pool/hot tub were also very clean and not overcrowded.
We always had a parking spot, but there were two times that I thought there might not be enough room.

The pool area was outside and they had tables with umbrellas which was very nice. The staff at the desk, as well as the maids and pool attendants were very friendly and there to help.

Reviews of Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg