Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
15000 Hawthorne Boulevard
Lawndale, CA 90260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Saugus, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The Bed was comfortable.
Yes, I really wanted to swim and as soon as I saw the "GREEN" water in the Pool, I scraped that idea. Is it too much to ask that a Hotel keeps it's equipment and facilities in good working order.

I could have stayed at 100 other Hotels that would have been aqueduct,so not having what it was I came for ruined the experience.

Couple
Suzanne from Mesquite, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Central location. Bed was comfy. Decent breakfast.
There were a few ants in our bathroom on the 3rd floor but I told the office and they discounted our rate.
Couple
Sasha from Castro Valley, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The air conditioning worked in the room.
The location. It's not in a run down part of town, but clearly a working class neighborhood on a busy street where U-turns are necessary to reach the opposite side of the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amana, IA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was very helpfull also.
the pool was not that clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The air conditioning was very quiet. The maid services were excellent. The location was peaceful.
The lighting inside the room was too dim for reading a newspaper or a book.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Hilliard, OH
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and spacious
Sign at check in indicated pool was closed for repairs, but was scheduled to reopen the day I arrived. It was not open.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
N/a
There where remodeling at time of the visit, our room had some problems like cables not being run right. You could feel them in front the bathroom door and twitching lights.

N/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Mountain View, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was more quiet than I was expecting. The free internet and free parking were great!
The breakfast was only;ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Fresno, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg