BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19551 Hess Avenue
Sonora, CA 95370
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center in Sonora

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sonora
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherrill from King City, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was good. You receive a voucher that is used at the restaurant next door so you are getting a hot breakfast that is served to you.
It's an older hotel that needs updates. I felt it was a 2 star not 3 1/2. WIFI is not good. Extremely slow and frustrating.
Valerie from Nipomo, CA
January 1, 2016
8.0
Free breakfast
Room outdated but clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to my on laws that I was visiting and the breakfast was very good
Hotel was clean comfortable and staff was friendly and competent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Through out our stay the entire staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The complimentary breakfast was very good. Although, with the set up of the full service restaurant, it might have been nice to simply be given a "Breakfast Credit" rather than order from a limited menu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Auto setting on heater fan broken, cold in room all night
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
December 6, 2015
10.0
the lady at the desk was very nice even though we came late at night they did not complain about our guest or anything in fact they gave us an extra hour at check out defently would go again. was not even expensive .thank you
no nothing i did not like.
Solo Traveler
Colin from Yucaipa, CA
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location
Business Traveler
Hilary from Newport Beach, CA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed and the pillows.
I didnt like that there was no elevator up to the rooms. I had to drag 3 bags up the stairs. No fun when you are tired!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, CA
November 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Noisy fridge and AC, housekeepers making so much noise in hallway early in morning.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.