Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center in Sonora

Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
19551 Hess Avenue
Sonora, CA 95370
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center in Sonora

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sonora
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Manteca, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean. Our main objective when we stay at any hotel. We also liked the fact that we had coffee in the room, a Refrig and Microwave. I had knee surgery a month before our stay and they put us on the first floor. Very accomodating.

I also liked the fact that breakfast was included in our hotel. My husband enjoys that meal of the day.

Business Traveler
John from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good air conditioning and good restaurant on property. Would stay there again.
I think $20 per day is too high for a small dog. My dog is a service dog and I don't think there should have been a charge.
Business Traveler
Edward from Alameda, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were good size. Liked having the fridge. Large flat screen tv. Room was clean.
There is no restroom near the pool!!.Also, after a long drive, there was no restroom in or near the lobby!!. When we arrived, my wife asked about a restroom, and was told to walk across the parking lot to the restaurant!! She told the clerk that since

she walked with a cane that would be too difficult. So the clerk said that she would check us in fast. We still had to move the car and walk upstairs before we could get to a restroom. Not really welcoming!!.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lihsien from Iowa City, IA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carl from Sun Valley, NV
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Conscientious manager!!!!
Everything was great.

Manager was exceptionally accomodating .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdul from Piscataway, NJ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Oakhurst, CA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Incredibly friendly, helpful and cheerful staff. Trouble free WIFI. Plenty of parking.
Balky TV remote.
Group Traveler
Vilas from Katy, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajiv from Pasadena, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room and amenities and quite location. Food was also good.
NA

Overall good hotel. Will recommend it.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg