BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19551 Hess Avenue
Sonora, CA 95370
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center in Sonora

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sonora
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The free breakfast.
The sheets were not as clean as I thought. The estimated time to get to our destination provided by the concierges were inaccurate making us late for our appointment.
Couple
Bailey from Exeter, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Welcoming staff, clean facility, quiet, great breakfast arrangement with neighboring restaurant.
It would have been nice for an old guy like me to have an elevator. The staff did volunteer their assistance in moving luggage to our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from San Jose, CA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very well managed hotel. It is about 1hour30minutes from Yosemite. However, during our stay we were able to explore the Pinecrest Lake Resort and Columbia State Park as suggested by the staff. The room was every clean.
Couple
Robert from Paso Robles, CA
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was wonderful, making sure that we got the perfect room for our needs and ensuring that our visit was very enjoyable. She also hosted a fun "Manager's Reception." The free breakfast is a full restaurant meal with many opti
Couple
Stephen from Kailua-Kona, HI
May 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast at the restaurant
The room was dingy, the tv was cheap with lack of viewing. Haoifes and the jacuzzi was broken done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The restaurant breakfast was nice. There is a microwave in the room. And there is a 10pm curfew so it was quiet outside after that time. Staff was helpful. The conference rooms looked nice as we walked by.
Location was far from downton. Our room was dark and the shower head was very high and very aerated (CA drought) so the shower felt cold.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.