BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19551 Hess Avenue
Sonora, CA 95370
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center in Sonora

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sonora
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Kailua-Kona, HI
May 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast at the restaurant
The room was dingy, the tv was cheap with lack of viewing. Haoifes and the jacuzzi was broken done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The restaurant breakfast was nice. There is a microwave in the room. And there is a 10pm curfew so it was quiet outside after that time. Staff was helpful. The conference rooms looked nice as we walked by.
Location was far from downton. Our room was dark and the shower head was very high and very aerated (CA drought) so the shower felt cold.
Solo Traveler
David from Littleton, CO
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's pathetic, stay away
Pool not working, breakfast is a joke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The setting is very nice. I had a room with a balcony overlooking the wooded area and it was perfect - exactly what I wanted. It was quiet, though there were lots of people there. Good location and easy to find. The restaurant adjacent was handy.
No
Couple
Charles from Glen Ellen, CA
April 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, large room
The in-room HVAC unit is very noisy. It's a problem for light slepers. I had to turn it off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maybelle from Glendale, CA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The included full breakfast.
None.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Santa Fe, NM
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emilio from Antioch, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was in a nice area loved the mountains .
The pool was not working because they where waiting on a part to fix it. I told the receptionist that my daughters really wanted to swim they love the swimming pool and she did not offer any compensation at all! I was upset that they did not let us know
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from St. Paul, MN
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Management really cares about guest experience. Breakfast was great!
Older property with noisy heating and air conditioning unit.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.