Best Western Plus Slidell Inn

Best Western Plus Slidell Inn

Best Western Plus Slidell Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
120 Taos Street
Slidell, LA 70458

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Slidell Inn in Slidell

# 2 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Slidell Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice breakfast.
Had to stay in a Smoke room the first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything'
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good variety of breakfasttall shower headmicro and refrig in each roomclean roomclean eating areanear lots of eating areas
staff cleaned up breakfast early at 9:15 one morningside door to building does not lock from the outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Pace, FL
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, helpfull happy staff, spacious room.
No

Great location if visiting New Orleans easy access to interstate, with a 30/40 min drive to superdome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very clean with brand new granite countertops in the room. Each room has a fridge/freezer and a microwave too! The entire hotel has a nice, clean, new feel to it. The breakfast is wonderful with a wide variety of food.
The breakfast area was a little small so eat as early as you can to avoid the late-comers. The variety of food made up for this though. Truly, it was a great hotel at a great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ward from Rocklin, CA
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Love the location
Under construction, very dusty, smell of smoke on the 3rd floor coming out of the elevator was very disturbing...construction workers taking up parking spots... there are very few to begin with.

I like the hotel. Just not very happy with the construction process during my visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from De Kalb, MS
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location - distance from the baseball park.
The pool and the breakfast area looked larger in the pictures than they actually were. Breakfast was okay.

Room was clean. Housekeeping did a great job. Space inside the room was efficiently used.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Schertz, TX
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not stay at the hotel. Unfortunately, there was an emergency and I was unable to stay at the hotel. Priceline refused to return my money, despite my repeated efforts and speaking to supervisors. The whole thing is a gimmick
I did not stay at the hotel. Unfortunately, there was an emergency and I was unable to stay at the hotel. Priceline refused to return my money, despite my repeated efforts and speaking to supervisors. The whole thing is a gimmick

I did not stay at the hotel. Unfortunately, there was an emergency and I was unable to stay at the hotel. Priceline refused to return my money, despite my repeated efforts and speaking to supervisors. The whole thing is a gimmick

Reviews of Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.