Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2300 Market Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed. Good desk service. Easy location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was freindly, helpful and quick. They gave me multiple options for the room and floor. It is and old place but the room was large and everything worked. Overall it is a nice place to stay.
Access to the fitness center next door, it closed at 7 pm on a Saturday? Odd.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Richland, WA
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nicely maintained older hotel. Good complementary breakfast. Wi-Fi was fast for a facility of that size.
All good.
Couple
Daniel from White Rock, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly, good breakfast, quiet, and close to evrything we wanted to do
Not very much
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Staff were fabulous. Friendly and very accommodating. Moved us rooms to help alleviate the train noise but it did not make any difference. Other than the train noise- hotel was great.
We were right on a train route and it came by all night long blowing it's whistle and kept us awake. We will never stay in Mt Vernon again. I don't blame the hotel but it would have been nice to know that this was a possible issue.
Business Traveler
Gary from Milwaukie, OR
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
First time I stayed at this property but it won't be the last.
No newspapers to go.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
convenient location to stores
heater made train like noices when startup, I recorded it to show it to front desk in the morning, but nothing was done other then we could have change room at 3 in the morning, oh well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room, cleanliness, availability of amenities which include spare toothbrush, shower cap (we forgot)
None
Couple
Joseph from Seattle, WA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely comfortable bed. THANK YOU for using dispensers for soap/shampoo in bathroom.
- Curtains did not fully close, which lets light in at nighttime.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was very complete with a lot of options to choose from.
They did not cleaned our room for the stay and the lady that helped us do the check in was not nice, she seemed in a bad mood.A lot of noice started early in the morning which was not good for sleeping in.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.