Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Market Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Naomi from Richmond, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good
I understood rhere was a pool and hottub on site.We found out you would have to go to a health club off site which we were not pleased about,needed id,bring swimsuit hours limited,unacceptable.Also the room above us people paced all night long
Couple
Paul from Homer, AK
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Vaughn, WA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazingly comfortable and clean.
The parking lot location was difficult...THANK GOD for GPS!

We were there for the Oyster Run in Anacortes. Parking was easy. The front desk staff was polite and kind. The continental breakfast was a full breakfast that included eggs, biscuits, gravy, cereal, fruit, toast, yogurt, juice, milk, and the list goes on. Our experience was fantastic!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Virginia Beach, VA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel for the price. Comfy bed.
The lobby could use an update.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very reasonable, clean, convenient with spacious rooms. Good scrambled eggs and coffee was respectable.
carpets in bedrooms were relatively new but stained. Do not particularly like beige paint in the bedrooms. Looks somewhat dingy even though room was very clean.
Couple
Delane from Duncan, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Billings, MT
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darwin from Surrey, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greeted by friendly staff at front desk. And when we needed assistance we were given prompt and cheerful help. We loved the spacious, clean and quiet room. We always enjoy the continental breakfast...especially the self-serve waffle maker.

Very accessible from highway with lots of convenient parking. And very near shopping and restaurant facilities.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg