Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Market Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Virginia Beach, VA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delane from Duncan, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Billings, MT
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darwin from Surrey, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greeted by friendly staff at front desk. And when we needed assistance we were given prompt and cheerful help. We loved the spacious, clean and quiet room. We always enjoy the continental breakfast...especially the self-serve waffle maker.

Very accessible from highway with lots of convenient parking. And very near shopping and restaurant facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanes from Langley, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Conover, NC
August 17, 2014
3.0
Convenience, indoor corridor, area was not bad.
I was disappointed in the Motel. I expected more from a Best Western Plus. I would give it a 2. Plus motels are supposed to be at least a 3, I thought.

We had to ask for another room upon arriving because ours had a very weird antiseptic odor.

Couple
Jocelyn from Gibsons, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Huge rooms, comfortable beds and nice than normal bathrooms for the class of hotel.
Didn't look very nice from the outside and breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 6, 2014
7.0
The outdoor pool was nice and breakfast had a good selection. The computer with the printer access was also very convenient.
Based on cars in the parking lot, there weren't a lot of guests staying at a hotel but they gave me a room right by the reception area/maintenance room and the bathroom was for handicapped people. The room selection could have been better.

I read in the website that you get a free access to the fitness club beside the hotel but the staff did not mention the deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg