Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Market Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Federal Way, WA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Outdoor pool was sparkling clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfy.
The room had a funny smell.

Good location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
July 11, 2014
8.0
Amazing breakfast, clean place, fridge and microwave in the room weremail nice to have
Room decor could be better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
comfortable bed, good breakfast
The microwave started ticking at approx. 3 AM and we had not even used it. The ticking noise woke us up and then I had to trace the noise and unplug the microwave.

If it hadn't been for the microwave, It would have been good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumas, WA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and spacious. server at the breakfast room is exceptional! helpful and polite.

I will stay here again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Armstrong, Canada
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location and price
check-in and check-out - there were errors in hotel's information. once errors were pointed out and explained, staff corrected errors but we felt annoyed.

was crowded and other guests were extremely noisy but staff dealt with situation when notified.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room!
No

It's a great choice. Large rooms, free breakfast, free newspapers, nice pool, fitness center.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lopez Island, WA
June 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
We checked in early with no problems, got a room close to outside access, and were able (after we turned on the A/C fan) to take a nap.
There was construction going on when we checked in. While the crew was careful to allow access, they made quite a bit of noise and our room was close to it. The noise was a problem until we turned on the A/C to drown it out.

Clearly dependent on conventions with a dedicated convention center across the driveway. Almost empty on the day we checked in. Could have given us a room away from construction noise, but didn't. That's a staff problem, and we were too tired to make a room change. Middle of the night plumbing problem was promptly fixed, that's a staff plus, but a plumbing fixture minus. Overall, a good facility for conventions - classes - etc. Not really a resort hotel by any measure. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, clean hotel, REALLY CLEAN and big room. Free breakfast was nothing exceptional but met expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastsound, WA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg