Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro, NC 28584

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Swansboro
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and I liked the room overall
There wasn't enough variation at breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, fast internet, GREAT shower head, and price was right.
Phone in the room didnt work. Staff says it can take as long as two minutes to get a dial tone - to call the front desk? Nah - something was wrong with the phone but no big deal. All I wanted it for was to call the front desk for some info.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Courteous, friendly staff. Spacious room. Good free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiremanstown, PA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
convenience to surrounding towns/beaches.
The TV worked for one day. after that it did not work no matter how many times staff called the company to fix it. We had to stay in the lobby to watch TV in the evening/nights and it was very inconvenient.
Couple
Joseph from Lincoln, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice continental breakfast, free coffee in the lobby and the location was convienent.
Our second night was the worst we have ever had in a motel because of the occupants above us --clomping around from 1:30 to 4:40 AM --we could get no sleep. We called the desk 3 times....they did not or could not stop it.

Except for the noise, the hotel was fine. Seems like they could have offered another night or some discount --they knew about the problem. The night clerk said she went to the door vutr xould not hear any noise ---we told her were were not complaining about loud TV or drinking --it was the noise from heavy walking --and you cannot hear that from the hallway. Our bad experience was probably the exception --but what a terrible night we had. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 21, 2014
8.0
The breakfast was good. You get what youre paying for so its no 5 star meal but the make your own waffle bar was a bonus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Friendly Staff! Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
William from Clinton, NC
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location.
The room had a faint odor of moisture.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.