Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro, NC 28584
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Swansboro
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Friendly Staff! Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
William from Clinton, NC
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location.
The room had a faint odor of moisture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff!
I know it's probably a regional anomaly but the room had an extreme musty odor for a Midwesterner. We were offered another room the same night but didn't move. The next day I asked to see another room to see if the same smell existed and it did.

We had a very nice time staying at this motel for three days. The only noise we heard was a child in the morning saying hello to their grandparent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, NC
September 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was good, front desk staff very helpful
NASTY, mildew on decorative pillows, horrible smell, towel in fridge - yuck!
Couple
Ann from Sarasota, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
wonderful concierge. She was very very helpful. thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Rockville, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good rate, breakfast included, decent size, nice service people, fridge and microwave
Thin walls, unreliable Wi-Fi, leaky AC unit dripping, shower faucet sprayed all over, somewhat difficult to turn left out of hotel

Good for the money.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Juliet, TN
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice breakfast area. Desk clerks were helpful and knowledgeable about questions we had.
Mattresses were very soft causing back issues for both my wife and I. I attempted to check my email from home, but could not get the computer to log in to a server for my email account on either Mozilla or Internet Explorer.

A nice hotel with an outdoor pool, good breakfasts and close to the summer activities of boating or the beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and bed slept great.The lady at the desk was very friendly and told us places to see. She also gave great directions. Got their a little early and she checked to see if the room had been cleaned and we got checked in. That was wonderful.
Can't complain about anything.

It was close to beach and within driving distance to lots of restaurants.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg