Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro, NC 28584

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Swansboro
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiremanstown, PA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
convenience to surrounding towns/beaches.
The TV worked for one day. after that it did not work no matter how many times staff called the company to fix it. We had to stay in the lobby to watch TV in the evening/nights and it was very inconvenient.
Couple
Joseph from Lincoln, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice continental breakfast, free coffee in the lobby and the location was convienent.
Our second night was the worst we have ever had in a motel because of the occupants above us --clomping around from 1:30 to 4:40 AM --we could get no sleep. We called the desk 3 times....they did not or could not stop it.

Except for the noise, the hotel was fine. Seems like they could have offered another night or some discount --they knew about the problem. The night clerk said she went to the door vutr xould not hear any noise ---we told her were were not complaining about loud TV or drinking --it was the noise from heavy walking --and you cannot hear that from the hallway. Our bad experience was probably the exception --but what a terrible night we had. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 21, 2014
8.0
The breakfast was good. You get what youre paying for so its no 5 star meal but the make your own waffle bar was a bonus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Friendly Staff! Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
William from Clinton, NC
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location.
The room had a faint odor of moisture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff!
I know it's probably a regional anomaly but the room had an extreme musty odor for a Midwesterner. We were offered another room the same night but didn't move. The next day I asked to see another room to see if the same smell existed and it did.

We had a very nice time staying at this motel for three days. The only noise we heard was a child in the morning saying hello to their grandparent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, NC
September 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was good, front desk staff very helpful
NASTY, mildew on decorative pillows, horrible smell, towel in fridge - yuck!
Couple
Ann from Sarasota, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
wonderful concierge. She was very very helpful. thank you
Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg