BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro, NC 28584

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Swansboro
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elaine from Ellwood City, PA
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was located near the event we had to go to! The breakfast was good & time could be a little longer like 10am for those who are staying a few days as we like to sleep in after being busy the day before. Very nice breeze by the pool in the evening
The carpets in the hall ways was dirty and nasty. The rooms was clean. We had very few towels as I was told they needed to place a new order for large towels. Pool water was cloudy & sandy bottom. Pool lights came on about 20 mins after it was dark.
Couple
Darryl from Hubert, NC
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was more than adequate for its age. The strength of this hotel is its personnel, everyone that I had contact with was more than pleasant. Hotel Employee is one of the most friendly person that I've met, she is a keeper.
Group Traveler
Diana from Elizabethton, TN
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, EXCELLENT WITH LOCAL INFO, DIRECTIONS, AND ALWAYS WITH A SMILE!
Group Traveler
Julie from Fuquay Varina, NC
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location.
Breakfast was skimpy and the room air was very noisy and did not cool well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was excellent. We had the Mini King Suite and the room was really big and had everything needed. It was nice that the hotel provided all the toiletries but not only the "normal ones" also make-up remover.
The mild at the breakfast was sour and the people next door where really loud at night 2 or 3 am. No one at the hotel seemed to notice that and to calm them down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrance from Raleigh, NC
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and the price.
I love the hotel and the staff was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NC
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the friendly staff, the quick check-in, the wifi and the breakfast! Staff are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was great! Our room was clean and well presented. The location was ideal for heading north to Morehead City/Beaufort or South to Swansboro/Jacksonville. The staff members were friendly!
There was a point in time during the day when I needed a staff member.I rang the bell and could hear the staff members talking to one another.They continued talking.I rang the bell again and a staff member approached and apologized.
Couple
Brenda from Swansboro, NC
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.