Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro, NC 28584
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn in Swansboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Swansboro
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Juliet, TN
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice breakfast area. Desk clerks were helpful and knowledgeable about questions we had.
Mattresses were very soft causing back issues for both my wife and I. I attempted to check my email from home, but could not get the computer to log in to a server for my email account on either Mozilla or Internet Explorer.

A nice hotel with an outdoor pool, good breakfasts and close to the summer activities of boating or the beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and bed slept great.The lady at the desk was very friendly and told us places to see. She also gave great directions. Got their a little early and she checked to see if the room had been cleaned and we got checked in. That was wonderful.
Can't complain about anything.

It was close to beach and within driving distance to lots of restaurants.

Couple
Michele from Springfield, OH
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
By far the bed was the best thing about this hotel. I have never slept in a bed so comfortable. The room was very clean and well maintained. The whirlpool was very enjoyable as well.

The room was very clean and well maintained. The whirlpool was very enjoyable as well.

Couple
David from Raleigh, NC
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
PRICE WAS GOOD
WI FI DID NOT WORK, COFFEE WAS NOT GOOD.

NEXT DOOR TO DUNKIN DONUTS

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was quite good. English muffin with egge and cheese were good. Waffles always a treat.

Sally in the breakfast room was very helpful and cheerful. All staff demonstrated southern hotta kitty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, reasonable price,
Weak wifi, staff smoking in front of the main entrance
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Lakes, NJ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Decent price. Location was close enough to the beach.
Not sure what was "Plus" about this Best Western. Extremely basic in my opinion. DSL internet was incredibly slow. Who even offers DLS these days?

Not sure what was "Plus" about this Best Western. Extremely basic in my opinion. DSL internet was incredibly slow. Who even offers DSL these days? Cleaning staff provided new towels and emptied the trash but did not even attempt to make the beds or refill coffee packets. I would not stay here again. Pay a little bit more and stay at the Hampton Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Clemmons, NC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
10 minutes from beaches. Right beside 24 hour Dunkin Donuts, great room, great price. Great breakfast by hotel standards.
Nope!

2 queen room is perfect for family with two kids. Fridge, good AC, good TV channels, clean, really a great place to stay.

Couple
Jesse from Fredericksburg, VA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very comfortable.

Very nice place

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg