Siegen Inn

Siegen Inn in Baton Rouge

Siegen Inn

Siegen Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10707 Honore Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Siegen Inn in Baton Rouge

# 3 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siegen Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegen Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siegen Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is updated, clean and professional.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very nicely decorated has camera everywhere in the parking lot hall ways
Business Traveler
Husni from Houston, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's new
The street in front of the Hotel and small parks
Couple
Donald from Thibodaux, LA
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and staff was very nice. The room was clean and the hotel itself was very well kept up for a private hotel.
The was very low water pressure on forth floor.

If you are shopping on Seigen or just want a weekend getaway in Baton Rouge, for the price you cant beat this hotel. Do not let the price fool you though. This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Just because it is a private and not named hotel it is well worth your stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean and new
After 9pm you have to enter through the front door. There is very little parking by that entrance. Both nights I had to park on the backside of the hotel and walk through the poorly lit parking lot and there was no sidewalk. Did not feel safe.
Jerry from Oklahoma City, OK
September 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ibera, LA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is new, clean and kept up.
The breakfast offered was very weak and it is kind of hard to find the main driveway into the parking lot.
Couple
Shoshana from Orlando, FL
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast and wifi
Smelled a bit in the common areas
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was calm and polite but it took me thirty minutes to get into my room. There was no one else there. Sent me upstairs to two rooms that weren't even clean. Lady was very nice but CMON just upgrade me to a room you know is ready cause it's expensive haha

They're unlucky in the spot they're in on a busy street with no light to turn in so you wait forever to get to it although you can see it lol

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly.
Breakfast not as advertised in pictures! Difficult to find at night; no sign marking entrance to lot from the street. If you miss it, there is no back way in.
Reviews of Siegen Inn
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegen Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg