Siegen Inn

Siegen Inn in Baton Rouge

Siegen Inn

Siegen Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10707 Honore Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Siegen Inn in Baton Rouge

# 4 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siegen Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegen Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siegen Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was calm and polite but it took me thirty minutes to get into my room. There was no one else there. Sent me upstairs to two rooms that weren't even clean. Lady was very nice but CMON just upgrade me to a room you know is ready cause it's expensive haha

They're unlucky in the spot they're in on a busy street with no light to turn in so you wait forever to get to it although you can see it lol

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly.
Breakfast not as advertised in pictures! Difficult to find at night; no sign marking entrance to lot from the street. If you miss it, there is no back way in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Burnsville, MN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and continental breakfast was very good. The hotel is fairly new, so the rooms were very up to date and the queen size beds were comfortable.
The pool was very small and workout room was adequate, but very limited on equipment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Smithville, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, nice rooms. Cold A/C. Polite staff. Convenient location. Free wifi.
Not small kid friendly. No plug for drain in bathtub in the room. No high chairs or booster seats available in breakfast areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Jackson, MS
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice but my toilet got stoppe up and I had to in stop it!!!
I had to unstop my toilet !!

It was very nice!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very modern looking rooms.
The breakfast area was a bit crowded
Couple
Lawrence from Marietta, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Selina from Breaux Bridge, LA
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and room was very nice .
pool is knida small nad jaccuzi would be cool .

all in allwe were very comfortable .

Reviews of Siegen Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegen Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg