Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2611 Old Red Trail
Mandan, ND 58554

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area in Mandan

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mandan
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Minot, ND
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were rooms available
Dirty roomshair in bathtubtook front desk over 20 minutes to check me inpool made mine and other kids sick
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The representative told me that they didn't charge to use the phones but by the end of my stay I was charged
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Motley, MN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Loved the pool and water slide!
Our room wasn't very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Galesburg, ND
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price
Pool was cold the furnace was blowing cold air the bed skirts where stained and the pillows stunk.i was never told about the continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Dickinson, ND
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Watermark and had restaurant ( very limited menu)
No microwave in room as advertised. Have a one year old girl. Needed one Room was not the cleanest by any means. Gaming wasn't open

Sara I think was her name was outstanding. I've been a GM at hotels for several years and she is excellent to say the least. Lucky I don't steal her from you. Night Auditor not so much. Couldn't answer simple question on what continental breakfast offered. Housekeeping staff needs help. First thing I noticed in my room was the edging of the carpet. Dusty!! Artwork has half inch of dust. Room was nasty. It's not hard to keep those smaller things clean in a room. One week with them is all I need. Executive Housekeepers job is to check rooms. Not just assign them. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunsmuir, CA
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff
Kind of run down. Carpet really dirty

Needs a major facelift. Good was great at Montana mikes

Business Traveler
Greg from Becker, MN
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful,
Most of the electrical outlets in our room were worn out. When I plugged in my phone charger I had to use a chair to hold the plug in. The few outlets that worked had multiple plug adapters plugged in. I can see the place catching fire anytime now.

Montana Mikes restaurant was nice. Good food at a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lincoln, ND
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanley, ND
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
tech support on the internet.
turtle slow internet. dirty bathroom. no free breakfast. entrance doors dont lock at night. Food prices.

If you wana do more than check your email, dont rent a room here. I did a speed test on the hotel's internet and got 1.67 on the download and .54 on the upload. Compaired to 17.06 mbps down and 4.58 up at my house. It took over 4hrs to watch a 1.5 hr movie on hulu. I wanted to take a bath and the plug built into the tub had a slow leak along with hair floating in the water. like someone had shaved and they did not clean it all up. there were also splatters of something on the bathroom door No free breakfast. had to pay in the restaurant. and speaking of the restraunt. no prices on the drink menu. Paid $8 for a 6oz mudslide that took 20 min to get at 9pm when there was only one other table with people at it. I went out for a smoke at 1am and the exterior doors didnt lock behind me. so security is poor. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.