Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9475 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

# 7 of 19 hotels in Gulfport
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Marshalltown, IA
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk attendants Endia & Hanna were great, as was the 2nd shift maintenance mech. I worked for 25 years in the hospitality industry and these are the type of employees you want.
Senior Travelers
Hayden from Gulfport, MS
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
staff
burnt holes in comforter and renovations were somewhat inconvenient , rates jump excessively after being there from mon-wed to extremely high Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.have spent a lot of time here this summer because of helping my 81 year old father

love staff and help everyone is professional and courteous.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Mathiston, MS
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hot breakfast was awesome and the staff was wonderful.
The night we arrived, they were under construction so, we had to park away from our room because ours was blocked off. Also, the refrigerator wasn't cooling but they came and fixed that immediately.

We like the fact that the hotel we stayed in was owned by the same company that owned the two on each side of us. Therefore, when we went to swim and the pool at our hotel was full, we were given a key to the hotel next to us and were allowed to swim in their inside heated pool and jacuzzi!! This was awesome!! We were told to keep the key and swim anytime we wanted 24 hours a day!!! This was great!!! The kids loved it a lot!!! One of the staff, I think her name was Susan, was wonderful!! She was so sweet and nice and advised us on places to visit, etc. She was just great!! ...read more

Couple
Lashun from Greenwood, MS
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the hotel price and location. I enjoyed my stay and will be back in the future.

This hotel was very nice, clean, and affordable. It is in a nice area. It provided breakfast and also had computers for me to complete my homework.

Couple
Charles from Wesson, MS
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so nice and the beds were very comfortable!
No everything was nice
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Flint, MI
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to where I needex to be.
They put me in a room on the back side of the hotel. Where they was painting the stairs and the railing. Plastic on my window and paper on the walkway.

People outside partying all night.

Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 29, 2014
8.0
It was close to many restaurants and stores. Close to airport too.
The room had some mildew on the ceiling and walls in the bathroom. Probably from the extreme humidity.

We didn't make it to breakfast any of the four days we were there. The staff was very nice.

Couple
Teresa from Mocksville, NC
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price
I did find three hairs in the bathtub. I didn't like that.

The room was very nicely decorated and very well laid out although small so make sure you like who you're there with. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Couple
Rebecca from Mendenhall, MS
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Although the outside of the hotel does not equal the inside of the hotel. Give the hotel a chance and it will meet all your expectation.
The look of the outside of the hotel.

The overall stay at the hotel was great. Rooms were spacious and the breakfast was hot and ready for all the guest with plenty to spare.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg