Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9475 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

# 5 of 19 hotels in Gulfport
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the airport
No

It is a good place to stay. Some rooms offer a better experience than others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from East Peoria, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Water Valley, MS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy check in. Great staff. Average free breakfast. Room was great and spotless. Location to the gulf was perfect. Pool was nice. Quiet at night. Overall good experience. Laundry room was fine.
No, everything was very good. Would definitely stay again.

Picked the hotel online, was pleasantly surprised that everything positive that I read was true.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakemoor, IL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was located close to the airport. It had a microwave and refrigerator. Also, the hot breakfast served was a nice amenity.
Housekeeping did not do thorough work. Floors were not cleaned. Bathroom was not cleaned...only towels were replaced. On one day washcloths were not replenished. I requested them but never rec'd them. Had to call again to get them.

Had issues with the "free" wifi service. Each time I tried to log on, I got a message stating too many subscribers were using the service and I had to try back at a later time. This was frustrating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tabitha from Utica, MN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Definitely the location and the pool.
N/A

Great breakfast, great location, good customer service.

Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay St. Louis, MS
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The renovations were nice. The big pool with kid wading pool option was great for us! The breakfast was good!
Yes, the cleanliness of the room was little to none. We found several stains in the bathroom not cleaned. There was empty bottle left in the room. Stains on the lamp shade.

The cleaning staff was not good. Besides the room not being very clean, we had to wait over an hour to get towel sets. Once someone finally came to the room to address our request, we were told all towels were wet. I had dry my toddler off with a sheet. Awful!

Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, MS
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff friendly and courteous
No

Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from St. Louis, MO
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg