Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9475 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

# 6 of 22 hotels in Gulfport
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denise from Baton Rouge, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were a nice size and very clean. The staff could not have been more accommodating or helpful.
Ernest from Clinton, MS
October 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kedrick from Baton Rouge, LA
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Saw a couple roaches in the room

Hotel in a good location. Staff was friendly and helped with whatever we needed. Good experience

Couple
Stephanie from Atlanta, GA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rooms and breakfast
pool could have been cleaner but hot tub was ok

in a good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleaning crew needs a little training. Hair in the tub and on bathroom floor upon arrival. Gross.
Couple
Terry from Marshalltown, IA
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk attendants Endia & Hanna were great, as was the 2nd shift maintenance mech. I worked for 25 years in the hospitality industry and these are the type of employees you want.
Senior Travelers
Hayden from Gulfport, MS
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
staff
burnt holes in comforter and renovations were somewhat inconvenient , rates jump excessively after being there from mon-wed to extremely high Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.have spent a lot of time here this summer because of helping my 81 year old father

love staff and help everyone is professional and courteous.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Mathiston, MS
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hot breakfast was awesome and the staff was wonderful.
The night we arrived, they were under construction so, we had to park away from our room because ours was blocked off. Also, the refrigerator wasn't cooling but they came and fixed that immediately.

We like the fact that the hotel we stayed in was owned by the same company that owned the two on each side of us. Therefore, when we went to swim and the pool at our hotel was full, we were given a key to the hotel next to us and were allowed to swim in their inside heated pool and jacuzzi!! This was awesome!! We were told to keep the key and swim anytime we wanted 24 hours a day!!! This was great!!! The kids loved it a lot!!! One of the staff, I think her name was Susan, was wonderful!! She was so sweet and nice and advised us on places to visit, etc. She was just great!! ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg