Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Best Western Plus Seaway Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9475 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaway Inn in Gulfport

# 8 of 22 hotels in Gulfport
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, MS
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and spa plus the breakfast.
It was a little hard to get to at first when you take traffic into account. Not the best location.
Business Traveler
Warren from Hephzibah, GA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel is located near several different restaurants within walking distance. The mattress is very comfortable. The nearest casino is within 30 miles. Refrigerator and microwave in the room
There is a bar on site with a live DJ who played loud music until late in the morning (3 am). I informed the front clerk who stated that there was nothing that she could do including move me to a different room due to non vacancy.
Deborar from Canton, MS
March 9, 2015
7.0
The location
House keeping could be more attentive. Found cookies on floor and tub didn't look very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MS
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
N/A
Andrea from Craigsville, VA
February 25, 2015
1.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Blankets on bed were dirty. Bathroom was not clean. We had no hot water in the mornings. We stayed 4 nights. Last morning there had hot water. People partying outside.

The bed was very comfortable. The toilet had not been wiped down ariund tge bottom in a while. I had brought cleaning supplies so I cleaned it myself. I don't know that I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice. The room was very well though out. The room had everything that you needed to made your stay comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Pembroke, GA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Night club on location.

Great location and price. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Venkata from Charlotte, NC
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and nice for the price paid.
Front desk person working there just keep on saying what she want to say and dont hear to what we have to say. She seemed so careless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I saw a roach and the staff was less than accommodating. They acted as if every request was a huge chore (such as getting more towels for our room).

I would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Marietta, GA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great room. good deal.
wasn't told about the pet fee.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg