Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
501 Willow Street
Searcy, AR 72143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Searcy Inn in Searcy

# 5 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Rochester, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were terrific
The room had a funny smell, like an animal had been in it. Perhaps a more effective carpet vacuum could pull stuff out of the carpets? the AC unit was more like a fan and did not pull humidity out of the room well. Bed was nice but not amazing.

Good location in town, nice service for breakfast, very clean spaces, nice looking pool which I did not use because it is managed with chlorine and the odor from chlorine bothers me. Good workout equipment in small gym, clean and well paved parking lot, outside of building also nice. Other than the odor in the room from the carpet the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Town And Country, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
indoor pool heated and great for laps.
Not an easy entrance from road.Not enough workout equipment.
Couple
Michelle from Lee'S Summit, MO
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful.
Had ants in the room, but staff moved us and reduced our rate to amend problem..by their prompting not by our complaining.
Business Traveler
Gracia from Rose Hill, KS
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast went a bit longer than some places. Gave me more flexibility with my day.
Everything was good. They heeded my "do not disturb" sign and that is always important to me!

Restaurants close! That is always good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birch Tree, MO
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wonderful hot breakfast. I am diabetic and had options. Lovely staff and comfortable room
Business Traveler
Melvin from Baton Rouge, LA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It looks like the whole hotel is new. It had to have had a complete make over recently. New furniture, TVs, paint, carpet, drapes etc....Great location.
Nothing

Probably the nicest 2 1/2 star motel I have stayed in. Much better than a lot of the 3 stars I stay at.

Couple
Steven from Abilene, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was helpful, the room was comfortable, and the location is good.
This is NOT a non-smoking hotel. The hallway was very smokey. We told the front desk about it and he said the smoking rooms stay booked so there is nothing they can do. They put plugins in the hall but it didn't help. We will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Little Rock, AR
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very helpful and friendly!

Nice breakfast,pool and courtyard area. Room well equipped and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, AR
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is well maintained, clean and quiet, with comfortable beds and bedding. Breakfast was good.
No.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.