BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
501 Willow Street
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn in Searcy

# 4 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Chesterton, IN
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet and good location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel looked very nice. Problem started when we arrived to be charged $15 for an additional person that we did not have the option of selecting when we booked. Just asked for number of rooms not guest #. TV kept turning off, staff tried to fix, we gave up
The bathroom toilet ran constantly, smoke alarm chirped all night. Staff said they could have moved us, these should be checked regularly, not replaced when they go off. we wanted to rest, not get up and move rooms in the middle of the night.
Couple
Mary from Magnolia, AR
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice bed, convenient location, good value, frig & microwave in room, breakfast was as expected. Nice employees.
No negatives at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
December 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karl from Tucson, AZ
December 2, 2015
10.0
Everything I wanted
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It smelled good.
I thought I booked a pet friendly room and after night one of two, I got accused of sneaking my pet in and was going to be fined by the hotel. This is the first time I've ever been treated this way. But worked it out with hotel manager.
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
November 29, 2015
10.0
Nice room, very surprised, very nice would stay here again, stayed because of having to open for Black Friday and if I hadn't been sick it would been better
Jerry from Vestavia Hills, AL
November 2, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was very good. Also, the business center computer was a blessing to my work.
There was a lack of cleanliness in my room. The drain for the sink did not drain well.
Couple
Leslie from Van Buren, AR
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quality of the furnishings, bathroom and carpeting. The hotel appeared very upscale for the price! The staff were polite, professional and in keeping with the atmosphere of the hotel The breakfast had so many choices and exceeded my expectations!
I have nothing but positive comments. We had a lamp that wasn't working and a member of the staff came in a reasonable time and got it to function properly.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.