Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn in Searcy

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
501 Willow Street
Searcy, AR 72143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Searcy Inn in Searcy

# 4 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan H from Hallsville, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern rooms. We were very happy with the accommodations.
The mattress was a little firm for me, but I'm very hard-to-please in that respect. Otherwise, the bed/bedding was fine.

The free breakfast was also way above average - not just a Danish and coffee. They served sausage links and scrambled eggs. The eggs were definitely the powdered kind, but I'm always excited to have a protein of any kind at a "free breakfast".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Granbury, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Kansas City, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and lots of space!
I dinged them on Cleanliness due to there being a bowl of chili several days old left in the microwave in the room. I'm sure an oversight. Everything else was clean.

Really liked it and will stay again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean with very updated rooms
I found a cockroach in my shower.
Business Traveler
Panela from Charlotte, NC
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
July 21, 2014
10.0
The price that you got us we extended a few extra days and they did the same price right from your same website thank you so much my only regret is that didn't put enough time on the for the auto when I rented it and they kind of Stifted us...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room and great breakfast!
We had a nonsmoking room, and the hallway to our room smelled of stale smoke, but our room was just fine.

This was a pass through stopover for us, and we really enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hot breakfast was good. Indoor pool was nice. Room and bed were great.
Cleaning staff failed to check the tissue paper and it was out. A simple trip to the lobby and a replacement was easily acquired.

Not really on the way to Memphis from Little Rock, which was my goal. In the long run, it didn't matter.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff.
Bathroom had strong smell of cigarette smoke. Staff offered to spray air freshener in the bathroom. Teenagers were running the hallway and making noise late at night. Staff attempted to address the noise. The sink is very low, and not very convenient.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg