Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
501 Willow Street
Searcy, AR 72143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Searcy Inn in Searcy

# 7 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leslie from Van Buren, AR
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quality of the furnishings, bathroom and carpeting. The hotel appeared very upscale for the price! The staff were polite, professional and in keeping with the atmosphere of the hotel The breakfast had so many choices and exceeded my expectations!
I have nothing but positive comments. We had a lamp that wasn't working and a member of the staff came in a reasonable time and got it to function properly.
Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Vicksburg, MS
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms
Guest bottles of shampoo conditioner too small to read even with glasses. Put conditioner for lotion. Lol
Ricky from Converse, TX
July 8, 2015
9.0
very nice great location
no

will go back again n again

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Sullivan, IL
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff, clean rooms, & very comfortable bed. The staff was very willing to accommodate me on my request, and very helpful in directing me to different restaurants
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schiller Park, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and room was always cleaned when I returned from work.
Couple
Mary from Rochester, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were terrific
The room had a funny smell, like an animal had been in it. Perhaps a more effective carpet vacuum could pull stuff out of the carpets? the AC unit was more like a fan and did not pull humidity out of the room well. Bed was nice but not amazing.

Good location in town, nice service for breakfast, very clean spaces, nice looking pool which I did not use because it is managed with chlorine and the odor from chlorine bothers me. Good workout equipment in small gym, clean and well paved parking lot, outside of building also nice. Other than the odor in the room from the carpet the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Town And Country, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
indoor pool heated and great for laps.
Not an easy entrance from road.Not enough workout equipment.
Couple
Michelle from Lee'S Summit, MO
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful.
Had ants in the room, but staff moved us and reduced our rate to amend problem..by their prompting not by our complaining.
Business Traveler
Gracia from Rose Hill, KS
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast went a bit longer than some places. Gave me more flexibility with my day.
Everything was good. They heeded my "do not disturb" sign and that is always important to me!

Restaurants close! That is always good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birch Tree, MO
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.