Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn in Searcy

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
501 Willow Street
Searcy, AR 72143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Searcy Inn in Searcy

# 5 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Abilene, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was helpful, the room was comfortable, and the location is good.
This is NOT a non-smoking hotel. The hallway was very smokey. We told the front desk about it and he said the smoking rooms stay booked so there is nothing they can do. They put plugins in the hall but it didn't help. We will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Little Rock, AR
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very helpful and friendly!

Nice breakfast,pool and courtyard area. Room well equipped and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, AR
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is well maintained, clean and quiet, with comfortable beds and bedding. Breakfast was good.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price. Nice clean room. Good free breakfast. Nice lady working the desk when I checked in.
All good.
Business Traveler
Susan H from Hallsville, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern rooms. We were very happy with the accommodations.
The mattress was a little firm for me, but I'm very hard-to-please in that respect. Otherwise, the bed/bedding was fine.

The free breakfast was also way above average - not just a Danish and coffee. They served sausage links and scrambled eggs. The eggs were definitely the powdered kind, but I'm always excited to have a protein of any kind at a "free breakfast".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Granbury, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Kansas City, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and lots of space!
I dinged them on Cleanliness due to there being a bowl of chili several days old left in the microwave in the room. I'm sure an oversight. Everything else was clean.

Really liked it and will stay again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean with very updated rooms
I found a cockroach in my shower.
Business Traveler
Panela from Charlotte, NC
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg