Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
33 Peck Slip
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmela M from Beacon, NY
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything. The rooms were great. The staff was wonderful. They were so friendly and helpful.I would definitely go back. Will recomend this hotel to all my friends.
Couple
Nicole from New Castle, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We arrived a little early and they had a room ready for us. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The workout room was quite small with only a few things in there.

I had a great time. The price was great for what I wanted. The hotel was a little bit away from the busy streets but not so far as it was way out of the way which was awesome.

Couple
Brittany from Cranston, RI
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and understandable
Couple
Anthony from Downingtown, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice room and it was very clean.
Nothing
Couple
Deborah from Scarborough, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, terrace with view, free basic breakfast and wifi, the area
Nothing..
Couple
Patrice from Weymouth, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Totally enjoyed our stay! The staff was professional, friendly, able to anticipate our needs. Excellent location- close to historic/new NYC. Cabs-no problem. Price was great with nice breakfast a bonus!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice location, nice staff and nice having a hot breakfast each morning
Couple
Martha from Washington, DC
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, peaceful rooms for a magnificent retreat. The views of the Brooklyn Bridge are amazing. Perfect location.
My bathroom had a sink faucet that was a bit hard to open, but other than that everything was great.

Loved it. Will go back next time I visit NYC.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast.

This was pretty much what I was expecting from the hotel. It wasn't anything fancy, but for the price I wasn't expecting anything more. It served it's purpose, we got in late and left early so we didn't need anything more. We were very pleased with our stay.

Couple
Zac from Columbus, OH
June 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff, they were very friendly.
The location: 15+ min walk to the closest Subway Smell: Our room had a heavy oder of mildew Rooms: Dated, awkward, ugly Sheets: We literally had a hole in our sheet about 3 inches in diameter. Gross

I was very disappointed in this hotel. If free OJ, bagels and danishes are what you're after, then this could be right for you. If you want something more, then avoid this hotel

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.