Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5755 Bayport Boulevard
Seabrook, TX 77586
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites in Seabrook

# 3 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, TX
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were great. The hotel was clean. The pool was nice. The location in was great for a short 5 minute drive to the Kemah board walk area (with out traffic of course).
Family Traveling with Teens
Weeter from Quitman, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and spacious rooms! Friendly and helpful staff!
Couple
Anita from Katy, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the overall courteous staff they were very informative and went out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Noise factor from the kids running in the hallways... not hotel fault, the parents.
Couple
Johanna from Westminster, CO
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. They offer free shuttle service within a 10 mile radius. We stayed there because we needed to be on a cruise ship the next day. We used their shuttle service to see nearby attractions and for dinner recommendations.
Couple
Donald from Devon, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Shuttle is excellent for going to Space center, supper and Cruise Port. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
Couple
Sheldon from Tulsa, OK
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Melody and the staff were very helpful. They jumped my car twice and gave me directions to AutoZone. They were very reassuring to us and made sure we got the service we needed. We will be staying at this hotel again if we ever visit Houston.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked this hotel how the spacey it was and where the location was from the kemah boardwalk.
only thing I had a problem with it at the time was that there was construction right next door so you could hear the big trucks coming through. but it didn't bother me that much.

The breakfast was really good. And it was quiet being so close to 146.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were absolutely comfortable.
We did find a dead cricket and roach in our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geremy from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast had a large selection and was different every day
Placement want all that great. Close to kemah, but you could hear the industrial sectors close by.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.