Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites in Seabrook

Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5755 Bayport Boulevard
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites in Seabrook

# 3 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked this hotel how the spacey it was and where the location was from the kemah boardwalk.
only thing I had a problem with it at the time was that there was construction right next door so you could hear the big trucks coming through. but it didn't bother me that much.

The breakfast was really good. And it was quiet being so close to 146.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were absolutely comfortable.
We did find a dead cricket and roach in our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geremy from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast had a large selection and was different every day
Placement want all that great. Close to kemah, but you could hear the industrial sectors close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were spacious
Nothing

Close to Kemah,5-6min drive. Great breakfast and comfortable clean beds

Couple
Steven from Alvin, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Lafayette, LA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The king size bed in our room was comfortable and clean, and we liked having a coffee maker. We enjoyed having the free full breakfast in the morning, free parking, and free wi-fi. The staff was friendly and helpful, and checking in and out were fast.
My daughter and I like to work out, so we were glad there was a gym. The problem was that only one of the two treadmills was working, and the gym equipment didn't allow you to work out all parts of your body. It was also very warm in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Lafayette, LA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Was not impressed
rooms are door opened to the room, very smelling like rooms closed for long time, had bugs in the bed and found empty liquor bottles in the bathroom along with bug in the shower. we also had power surges thru our visit

well i would not recommend to anyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Arlington, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice, pool was small and I thought they had more than one pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Beaumont, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly. The outside was very clean and well maintained.
The room had a sleeper sofa that was oddly placed
Reviews of Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg