Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
101 Huser Boulevard
Schulenburg, TX 78956
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites in Schulenburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Schulenburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Denton, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms. Good breakfast.
The check-in staff was rude. The breakfast staff was very sweet...it was just the check-in person who had an attitude.
Couple
Tanner from Sugarland, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was a place to stay for the night
yes, i was double charged, i paid on priceline, and then the hotel charged me and said they were never paid thru priceline.

the hotel double charged me and told me, they never recieved payment from priceline

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Casey from Houston, TX
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was great! The staff was very friendly
Would be nice if they did the evening snacks like some of the hotels do.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Orange Grove, TX
May 3, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It met all of my basic needs for a hotel.
The 2nd night when I went to my room my room key didn't work.

Hotel room was comfortable & clean. Breakfast was decent. Bed was very comfortable. Loved to having access to coffee & juice, 24 hrs in the lobby.

Senior Travelers
Bob from Lincoln, NE
December 4, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0

Nice, clean,friendly staff, and good breakfast. Will stay here again.

Couple
Becca from Houston, TX
November 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
Amazing pillows and very clean.

This hotel was a Great stay for my husband and me. We needed a place to crash while we traveled and it surpassesd our expectations.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Whitesboro, TX
November 6, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked everything. It was clean, The room was big enough. The food was great.
I liked everything.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Pearland, TX
October 21, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel, great breakfast.

Would recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tanya from Pearland, TX
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean & comfortable.
Nothing.

Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Good breakfast!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Schulenburg Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.