Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites in Pooler

# 2 of 11 hotels in Pooler
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Jonesborough, TN
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very spacious and motel was overall quite.
Shower head was not adjustable to turn down. Spray was too forward.Air conditioner was a little too loud.
Senior Travelers
George R. from Brooksville, FL
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
King bed was comfortable/large cable TV/sofa-bed if needed/clean/free breakfast/friendly staff. Even with a billing mistake, they went out of their way to satisfy us. We would use them again.
Only issue we came across - the tub faucet was loose but did not interfere with taking a shower.

Overall cleanliness/computer availability/ friendly staff were all positives along with free parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
maid keep walking in the room. last day there she opened the door and light to tell us check out was at 11. the Bacon family who was staying there at the time was real loud and they kids was rude. two of them drop my boyfriend phone in the water.
Couple
Mickey from Evans, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
needs a gym
Solo Traveler
Charles from Manorville, NY
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and it was very quite. So I was able to get an enjoyable nights sleep.
The breakfast was not much to talk about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Galax, VA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff. Good location. Excellent breakfast. Decor was nice. Plenty of parking.
The curtains! They had sheers up and a light outside the window. It was was too bright to rest well at night. Need black out curtains like hotels usually have.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
The beds were abominable, the bathroom was marginally clean, and the whole hotel reeked with a commercial deodorant smell. The breakfast was fair, but nothing special. There were a number of other cleaner hotels I could have chosen for a similar price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was easy to find and it was easy to get to and from Savannah. The room was cleaned well each day of our visit. The hotel was quiet and we were undisturbed by other guests. The type of room we reserved was still available at our 11:30 pm arrival.
The pool area was dirty and needed maintenance. With the exception of the cleaning staff, the rest of the staff was unfriendly. Breakfast was extremely crowded with too little seating. Hated the bathroom sink - too high to use comfortably.
Couple
Alvonto from Savannah, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Not enough sunlight come in the room

Right at 95 and not far from 16

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I thought the room looked nice when originally entering the room. It was well put together and decorated nicely. I also liked the mighty eighth military museum next to the hotel-very nice museum.
Our last night, the shower had no hot water. We called down to the front desk and they said they were working on it and it would be 30 min before it was back on. 30 min pasted and the hot water returned. The bathroom floor could have been cleaner.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.