Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites in Pooler

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was easy to find and it was easy to get to and from Savannah. The room was cleaned well each day of our visit. The hotel was quiet and we were undisturbed by other guests. The type of room we reserved was still available at our 11:30 pm arrival.
The pool area was dirty and needed maintenance. With the exception of the cleaning staff, the rest of the staff was unfriendly. Breakfast was extremely crowded with too little seating. Hated the bathroom sink - too high to use comfortably.
Couple
Alvonto from Savannah, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Not enough sunlight come in the room

Right at 95 and not far from 16

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I thought the room looked nice when originally entering the room. It was well put together and decorated nicely. I also liked the mighty eighth military museum next to the hotel-very nice museum.
Our last night, the shower had no hot water. We called down to the front desk and they said they were working on it and it would be 30 min before it was back on. 30 min pasted and the hot water returned. The bathroom floor could have been cleaner.
Rasheeda from Forest Park, GA
April 23, 2015
8.0
Clean beds
Overexaggerated spacious suite. Dirty bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean, spacious, and had upgraded features, such as an elevated bathroom sink on the granite countertop. marble-type floors.There was a modern sofa and an inviting, clean, and comfortable bed and pillows. Nice carpet.
The floor near the elevator was dirty and worn. The key didn't work the first time. The staff was "professional" but not friendly, or warm.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Newburyport, MA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle service from airport
Breafast ends too early
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and very nice
The staff was unfriendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Effort, PA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great! Location was easy to find.
Hot tub colder than pool. Breakfast area not well maped out.
Denise from Stanley, WI
August 26, 2014
9.0
The lobby and breakfast area are very nice. The room was clean, the towels were good, and the bed was comfortable. The waffles and sausages were very tasty.
It would have been nice to have more fresh fruit options for breakfast. The hot tub was out of commission the entire five days we were there. It's the smallest hot tub I've ever seen for a public pool area (it still has a "no diving" sign next to it... )

I like that they have popcorn in the lobby each evening. The one day we were there at the right time for popcorn, someone had doused it with way too much salt, so it was hardly edible.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.