Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites in Pooler

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
155 Bourne Avenue
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites in Pooler

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OH
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location very convenient next to highway and next to museum. Also, very easy to get to Savannah historic district.
Room had a strong smell, not really unpleasant, but strong. Not sure what it was.

Nice, clean, appears new. We were passing through but wanted to stop and see Savannah. Location was very convenient, near highway, restaurants and straight road into Savannah.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Little Suamico, WI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff. Eddie was our check in staff and was so welcoming to us and always had a kind word when he saw you. The cleaning staff made up the room perfectly and promptly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hauppauge, NY
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the only best western properties i ever liked
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room size was great. Wine and beer served during happy hour
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Happy hour free breakfast
Public restroom by the lobby wasn't very well kept. There wasn't tissue in one stall & the other didn't have seat covers. We had to trade tissue for a seat cover

Staff was very friendly at front desk. The breakfast attendant/ server was also friendly & consistent, quick on her feet, anticipated guests needs with professionalism

Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Lawrenceville, GA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location and decor were adequate. The staff at check in were friendly, but not knowledgeable.
The hotel is not the issue. The issue I had was the staff allowed a friend of mine to change the billing credit card. Because it was booked through priceline, this cannot be done. This ended up causing a double payment for room booked.

The customer service is horrible. They are friendly until you have an issue, then they would rather argue than accomodate the customer. The only place I have ever had this issue.

Group Traveler
John from Wendell, NC
March 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
room was very large and nice
breakfast was out of waffle mix and orange juice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Township, MI
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient, clean, and reasonably priced
Room was NOT as advertised. The room was supposed to have a sofa bed. Was able to get a rollaway bed the second night after complaining again. Had to have one of our traveller's sleep on the floor the first night. Disappointed.

Understaffed on Valentines Day. Delays checking in due to staff shortage.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Lawsonville, NC
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious.
Had an issue with my TV being in demo mode but when my son checked out they let him swap TV's with me. They tried to fix the problem but they couldn't get the demo mode off.

Overall I loved my stay and will return next year.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg