BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3401 S. Orlando Drive
Sanford, FL 32773

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel in Sanford

# 1 of 6 hotels in Sanford
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
April 27, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Duane from Minot, ND
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Was very close to airport which was very convenient. Served some breakfast at 4:30 am.
AC didn't work in room was told nothing could be done to fix.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redgranite, WI
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Closeness to Sanford Airport. They gave me a late checkout. Watched my luggage while I was waiting for my ride.
Just the cab ride to get there.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Pekin, IL
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This my third time staying with them and it was another great experience. The staff was friendly and ready to help with a ride to the restaurant and airport. The room was clean everything worked and morning meal was good.
Couple
Lelia from St Augustine, FL
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff room, location
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
April 8, 2016
10.0
Desk attendant when we checked in was outstanding. Helped us with a difficult situation and was very pleasant. Can't remember her name, but she was working before 11pm on 4/5/2016.
Vending machines were out of most drink items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alain from Alma, Canada
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfectly located near Sanford Airport. Ideal for a morning flight. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Free baby crib already in the room at our arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean with two queen beds
scrambled eggs were not served until 6:30am
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rochester, NY
April 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
close to the airport and free shuttle
single elevator for 4 floors
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.