Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands in Vancouver

Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1755 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1W5

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sands in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The ability to walk across the street to Stanley Park
One night of parking with taxes is $20, although advertised there are no options for ordering movies in the room, decor is outdated, the location is great for Stanley Park but inconvenient otherwise, and the staff was not accommodating or friendly
Hariprasad from Folsom, CA
December 5, 2014
7.0
Staff were nice
Parking was expensive; public space wasn't appealing! Very congested room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location next to the beach. Comfy and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Group Traveler
Robert from Nanaimo, Canada
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and reasonable price
All was good for a one night stay
Couple
Ashley from Seattle, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is fantastic, right by the beach and Stanley Park. The free internet was very helpful since we were visiting from the U.S. The bedding was very comfortable.
There was a lot of noise late at night from a nearby club. Bring earplugs!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The area is unsafe,lots of homeless. Someone broke my car window and stole lots inside car.

Let them know the area is not safe for parking, lots of car windows breaking in that area. So we can prapare it.

Business Traveler
James from Lackawanna, NY
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. They were also nice enough to hold my room an extra night for me free of charge when my flight into Vancouver was delayed until the following day.
As a tall person not being able to adjust the position of the showerhead was a bit annoying.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Baldwin Park, CA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Not top far from places
Parking fees are too expensive, considering that parking to drive to places already costs a lot.
Yan from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judith from Winter Park, FL
September 23, 2014
9.0
Location
Noise at night- loud traffic and drunks

Appreciate the fridge

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sands
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg