Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1755 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1W5

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sands in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dora from Altadena, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
The price was different from what we book.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location, clean, helpful staff
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Canton, MI
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Perfect location, very friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable. Nothing fancy, but clean.

Loved the location! Near the beach, Stanley Park, and restaurants. Easy affordable parking too.

Group Traveler
Scott from Littleton, CO
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location!The female Front Desk agent working the evening of June 21 was fantastic. I am ashamed I didn't catch her name, because she deserves kudos!
The bathroom was very small, and the shower water was extremely finicky. The rooms was nice enough, but you can tell it's been awhile since they've last updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Moorpark, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was the best, right in down town, West End, lots of restaurants, Stanley Park, the Beach!
Couple
Kelli from Denver, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location to the beach is better than I expected! There are also many restaurants nearby as well as quick access to the hop on/hop off busses/trolleys. The busses/trolleys can take you anywhere else in town you need to go!
The bathroom was just a little dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearblossom, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location. nice staff.
No hot water the morning we departed. Keys did not always work for door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, Canada
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Several hours after check out, I recieved a phone call informing me that I would be charged for a hair dryer. I was accused of stealing the hair dryer. I explained that there was a mistake. very poor judgment to call a guest and accuse of theft!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the beach and clubs
Ice makers didn't work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is very convinent to go anywhere
It is a little bit noisy!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Sands
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.