Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands in Vancouver

Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1755 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1W5

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sands in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I Loved that my balcony had a great view of the beach. It was also very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was comfortable with an excellent bed and cozy sofa. There was enough room for our poodle to play before bedtime.

The desk clerks were well informed about things to do in Vancouver and how to get around. A great place to stay with a pet! We will add this hotel to our list as we travel to Vancouver at least once a month and are always searching for the best hotels to meet our needs.

William from Arvada, CO
May 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yin Yin from Redlands, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Escondido, CA
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was nice.
Not close to finish line for race. Too far to walk after race. Very noisy on street side of hotel.

The hotel is ok. Just didn't like it for a race. Stay on the other side of the hotel to avoid the noise.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location! Right near all the restaurant choices on Denman, across the street from the beach, near grocery stores, pharmacies, bus route. Very convenient.
I left early (it was booked under my name and they scanned my credit card), and when my husband checked out, the girl was very rude to him that he didn't have my credit card to scan again. He felt he was treated like dirt. Not impressed.

Sounds of garbage bins being rolled around in the morning was a bit noisy. Walls to hallway are paper thin, you can hear everything.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sands
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg