Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands

Best Western Plus Sands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1755 Davie Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1W5

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sands in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from High River, Canada
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location! This was my first time in Vancouver and being right next to the plea was perfect! The staff were very friendly, very clean and would definitely come back to stay.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynnette from Rochester, WA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and staff!!!
I wish parking was included in stay. Had to pay extra to park on hotel lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
March 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location is great, lots of restaurants around, room looks surprising good inside, good taste in its decoration.
Parking is tough, often no place if coming late. Looks outdated from outside. Strong curry smell in the room because of the restaurant downstairs, noise from the street clearly audible even deep in night.
Joseph from Nanaimo, Canada
March 22, 2017
7.0
location, location, location!
I did not know that the price quote was in US funds but still a reasonable rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
It's location as you get everything near by.
Housekeeping service and room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
March 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
December 4, 2016
7.0
It was clean! Great view!
Parking situation was bad, bathrooms are really small.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Bellevue, WA
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location, clean room, cheap parking available.
My room (124) was pretty much directly above the bar/restaurant, which turns into a night club every Saturday until 2am. I could hear everything! The whole room was vibrating from the bass and I could hear the DJ saying things like "Make some noise!".
Darryl from Spokane, WA
October 22, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Toronto, Canada
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was excellent.
The room was very noisy and I saw a good size touch. Not sure if this was an isolated incident. I hate to condemn them for something beyond their control.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Sands
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.