Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel

Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel in San Diego

Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel

Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9310 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Meridian, ID
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The manager was on duty when I arrived, and would not provide the room type that was listed on my reservation. He said all I was entitled to was a bed. "When you buy from these sites, all you are getting is a box." I had to pay $10 more a nite
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Fountain, MI
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located in awesome area and very clean !
Nop

Nice hotel and I really felt comfortable during my stay :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Imperial, CA
May 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from San Bernardino, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful and able to answer any need or concern.
Although the rooms have recently been nicely renovated there were little safety details that have been overlooked. The security latch on my room door broke and the handrail to the whirlpool was noticeably broken

This hotel is good overall. Close enough to the San Diego attractions. My room was quiet and peaceful and the breakfast was tasty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Wireless Internet coverage is poor in some rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Liked the couch in the room.
Larrissa from Ardmore, OK
November 17, 2013
5.0
no internet as promised

I am a full time Teacher and full time college student. One of my main reasons for choosing this hotel was location and internet. This has turned out to be very stressful for I planned on doing homework while at hotel. Wasnt going to complain but it wasnt right that I could not go to another hotel that had internet because I was locked into contract. Internet was one of the amentities yet was not available all three days . Had I known there wouldn't be any internet service at all. The lady at front desk told me she didn't know when the internet would be back up. My card was going to be charged regardless so I had to stay there. Once I made it back to Oklahoma I have had yo cram and stress over getting work completed for 3 classes. Im sure I wont hear from anyone because you got money from me and thats all that matters. Yhank you ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg