Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel

Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel

Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
9310 Kearny Mesa Road
Miramar, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Neeraj from Phoenix, AZ
July 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from Panorama City, CA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to freeway and shopping.Room was very spacious. Breakfast was excellent.
The hotel labeled beds as queen size but seemed to be full size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. ESPECIALLY IN THE BREAKFAST AREA. WILL STAY AGAIN
Couple
Jerri from Charlotte, NC
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Our air conditioner broke one night, they had somebody change it out within an hour of our phone call. Definitely would stay there again!
The parking lot is very narrow, you have to be very careful backing up. Easily handled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was good for my needs.
The parking lot was small for the complex parking spaces were tight NOT GOOD.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Windsor, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty,and I wasted so much hard earned money.
Couple
Amy from Sheboygan, WI
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool was nice and warm. The bed was very comfortable. Overall it was a very nice place to stay
Our first room smelled like urine and we switched rooms. The breakfast area was too small for the amount of people staying there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ashley from Las Vegas, NV
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Could be cleaner smelling could smell smokers outside
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast included a variety of hot and cold foods. We enjoyed using the outdoor pool/hot tub. Also, the hotel is conveniently located near I-15.
We had problems logging onto the hotel's Wi-Fi, especially from our room. It seemed to work better if we were sitting in the lobby. We asked the front desk about this a couple of times, but it was still hit or miss.
Couple
Kanak from Sonoma, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western PLUS San Diego/ Miramar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.