Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel

Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel

Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9310 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Evanston, WY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and roomy. Breakfast had choices. Staff was friendly. Close to freeway. Ready access to get around. Great pool. Perfect for family vacation.
Not by anything. Kind of out of town which was surprising yet due to the freeway, seaworld was only 15 minutes away. By an air force base which was noisy but didn't hear anything at night in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and spacious room.
Room was in a somewhat loud hallway.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Diamond Bar, CA
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NM
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very nice
Hotel room was not up to cleanliness standards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing
It was a handicap room, right next to main entrance and breakfast area. Heard all check ins and walking traffic from my room because my door touched the door of the office and breakfast room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Siba from Carteret, NJ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the bathroom
the common breakfast area was too small with not much variety. coffee sucked.
Angela from Ontario, CA
October 23, 2014
9.0
The room was beautiful.
Only 1 way to the hotel 1, way out. Serve alternative meets for breakfast and better quality orange juice. No parking. After 9pm...more rooms than spaces offered.

Na

Jona from Oak Hills, CA
October 16, 2014
8.0
Very clean. Close to my destination
Breakfast should timewise last longer.

The staff was very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Fullerton, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A very nice hotel
I booked the room and they game me a king, when I asked for 2 queens for the 2 of us, they wanted $10 more. Oh well

An overall great experience. Breakfast was way above average

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Meridian, ID
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The manager was on duty when I arrived, and would not provide the room type that was listed on my reservation. He said all I was entitled to was a bed. "When you buy from these sites, all you are getting is a box." I had to pay $10 more a nite
Reviews of Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus San Diego/Miramar Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.