Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites in Russellville

Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
13770 Highway 43
Russellville, AL 35653
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites in Russellville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Russellville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Irving, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable!
The breakfast was not very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, TN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nice staff. Clean lobby/eating area and pool.
The air conditioning was moldy/mildewy and needed a cleaning. I got a sinus infection. The room was loud with some kind of machinery that turned on periodically vibrating the room. The toilet was broken.I asked for late checkout and was denied.

They call themselves Best Western Plus but I would not agree at all. They staff was nice but they did not go to any trouble to cater to my needs.

Couple
Laymon from Brunswick, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Columbus, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice breakfast...

Very nice experience in every way...will stay here again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Lousy fitness facility

I guess this is good for Russelville but would be subpar any large city

Business Traveler
Chad from Pleasant Hope, MO
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel Staff. Hot Breakfast.
Nothing

Upon check-in, Jennifer was extremely welcoming and friendly. Hotel is well maintained, modern and clean. Parking lot was well-lit and spacious. Full, hot breakfast each morning was very good and offered a nice variety. Very comfortable beds, good water pressure, and room temp controled by a wall thermosat. My fiance and I will definitely stay here again when visiting the area. NOTE: As far as we know, this is the only chain hotel in Russellville, AL. ...read more

Couple
Wanda from Memphis, TN
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room had everything we needed and much more than we expected...loved the coffeemakera nd coffee, hairdryer, etc.
absolutely nothing

the staff were so nice and professeional...they told me when we first arrived that my brother called and gave me a message, verbally...made me feel at home from the moment we arrived until we left! Cant wait to visit again!

Billy from Advance, MO
March 25, 2013
8.0
I did not stay there for I was sick. I had to cancel my trip . What do I need to do for a refund. Motel said they didn't charge you and you shouldn't change me. I do expect a reply.
Yes that I would be sick. I need you to refund my money.

You took my money out of my account please refund it.

Couple
Carolynne from Oak Ridge, TN
February 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Sub standard in building materials and furnishings.
There was no luggage stand so we ended up using the coffee table for one. The piece of furniture that might be called a chest of drawers was in awful condition: the finish was gone, the wood abused, and the drawers without any glides or stops.

Had I been closer to Muscle Shoales, I would never stayed here. We were seeing someone in Haleyville and this was the closest place we could find that we recognized the property. The motel is not even an average Best Western.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg