Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
97 Camelot Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88355

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn in Ruidoso

# 7 of 22 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joet from Belton, TX
August 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front desk folks very helpful. Well kept pool and hot tub. Good breakfasts.
Door keys were a little difficult to navigate compared to other places I have stayed.
Group Traveler
Gilchrist from Shiprock, NM
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was great and the staff was very friendly and professional.
Everything was good except their shower didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Kountze, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great, away from the main part of town.
The beds in our room were terrible (too hard and noisy). It was hard to ge luggage into the elevator. The side door to the building would not open causing us to walk further with our luggage on arrival and leaving. Not being kept up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawley, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
minortoo small of trash cans in the roomneed to make to sure to put the correct amount of towels for the number of people staying
Couple
William from Weatherford, TX
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable room.
Day shift desk clerk was not very friendly. Not helpful when we asked for a wash cloth.
Solo Traveler
Ervan from Wolfforth, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff, good location
check in time
Couple
Shelly from Yuma, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the size of our room, so nice and roomy. I liked that the room had a ceiling fan. The room was so clean. The breakfast was yummy. It was just a great place to stay.
The internet needs to be worked on. So many times we couldn't call out or text. Also, the cookies out front were burnt on the bottom. Why would you put out a burnt cookie. If I burn my cookies I throw them away.
Couple
Sammy from Plano, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bathtub didn't drain properly. The buffet was sub par. They had no milk for breakfast.
Couple
John from Abilene, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
location and staff
TV service poor, WIFI poor
Reviews of Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.