Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn in Ruidoso

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
97 Camelot Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88355

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn in Ruidoso

# 5 of 20 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Truth Or Consequences, NM
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Grest staff
Accidently placed in wrong room easily rectified
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool and hot tub are nice to go to after a cool day skiing. Breakfast included some hot items and waffles. Even though it's in the outskirts of town, you're still within 10 minutes of everything because it's a very small town. Excellent value!
We left some items by mistake in our room when checking out. We came back for them that afternoon but they were not in the room or turned in to Lost/Found. It has been a long time since a hotel has kept our items so it was a little disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very good and room very nice
Hot tub was not working not a Water problem. Water for Hotel was out 2 mornings but that was the fault of the Village of Ruidoso.

Over all good experience other than Hot Tub. Call ahead if you want a Hot Tub.

Group Traveler
Ettie from Albuquerque, NM
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were very nice and were sorry there wasn't water that morning and worked hard to get our party into cleaned rooms close to each other.
Another water main broke and there was no water Sun. morning to take showers or brush teeth. Again the staff were very apologetic.
Senior Travelers
Tim from Buckeye, AZ
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ctnthia from Lubbock, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were an excellent quality for the price (recently updated). The full breakfast was really good! Staff was very nice and attentive.
No phone books in the rooms.

Very quiet, off the road.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holloman Air Force Base, NM
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
N/a
they put me in a room does having carpet installed directly above it. hammering was going on almost the entire time I was there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room is spacious and clean
A/C heater combo is so loud We couldn't sleep because of that we will not stay there again. That's why we booked another hotel for this weekend. We mentioned to the staff and she said it's a new a/c units.
Couple
Amit from Lubbock, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious rooms, amazing view from room and friendly staff!
carpet was not cleaned
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg