Hotels in Ruidoso

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
97 Camelot Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88355
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn in Ruidoso

# 5 of 18 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Albuquerque, NM
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Quiet location.
Breakfast had a good variety but the hot food ( biscuits, gravy and sausage) did not even taste real. Internet was very unreliable in the room and the icemaker on 3rd floor did not work. Had to go to 1st floor for ice,
Couple
Margarito from Artesia, NM
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rene from Parker, AZ
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and everything was so clean and well maintained.
The hot tub was broke during our entire 4 day stay. We were moving and a nice soak at end of day would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants, NM
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, Clean rooms, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast.
None

Pool & Hot tub was nice. I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Mitchell from Plainview, TX
January 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice for best western! Very nice staff! Good breakfast selection, but sausage tasted like it was going bad. Other than that it was a great stay.
Couple
Travis from Boerne, TX
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
the big open space the room had to offer
the breakfast could have been a little better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nm, NM
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly people,their knowledge of Ruidoso,was an extra.
A few of the pillows were pretty lumpy, They should offer the smokers a designated area to smoke, when we went out to vehicle ,there were smokers outside by the doors..

Overall it was great stay.

Couple
Deborah from Hobbs, NM
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I would definitely stay here again. Room was large, clean and location was a plus. The staff was friendly. Would recommend this motel to all my friends and family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We visit Ruidoso a lot, but this is the first time at BW Plus. The Queen suite was great at a great price, had a king bed and then 2 queen beds in a separate room with a sliding door divider and separate TV! Kids were in heaven!
I do wish there were "Do not disturb" cards for the door in the morning, as we almost had a maid walk in. Check in is a bit late (4 pm) with limited early check-in rooms available, so plan accordingly.

Our stay was great. The staff was very polite and knew what they were doing. The internet worked fine the whole time. There were separate flat screen TVs and thermostats for both bedrooms. It is one of the closer places to stay to the casino and that was also a plus. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip. Pretty decent breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruidoso Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg