Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn

Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn

Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
26 South Main Street
Bryce Canyon, UT 84764
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn in Escalante

# 3 of 9 hotels in Escalante
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location very close to entrance to Bryce Canyon National Park. Shuttle bus to park on site.
Limited dining choices that were not part of ruby's inn complex. at ruby's inn, restaurant with burgers, pizza, etc. was of low quality microwaved food. Not worth $$ charged.
Couple
Johnny from Stein, Netherlands
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Dichtbij Bryce Canyon
Gehorigheid kamers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is excellent. Right at Park entrance.
Didn't enjoy the swimming pool. Awkward location of pool in hotel, no changing rooms or lockers, no chairs or tables at pool. Very inconvenient. Guests were confused, standing around.

Good gift shop and grocery store in hotel. Convenient for travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Cedar Hills, UT
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Price we paid. Clean room. Staff was very responsive. Large fridge and nice micro. We prepared a lot of our meals in the room so that was a big plus! We would stay there again, but hopefully just a different room.
The lock on our door was broken and we had to struggle to get into the room reach time and had a difficult time getting the deadbolt to lock once inside.The bathtub creaked ever time you took a step in it. Very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyrum, UT
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location close to the entrance of Bryce Canyon National Park. Great price on the room
We had a first floor room and we could hear every single footstep of the guests above us. It was the absolute worse experience I've ever had regarding this. It was very loud and very annoying. I'm sure the guests above us had no idea how loud they were.
Alma from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
10.0
Very clean love the room

The food and service at the restaurant was great

Group Traveler
Angela from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location to bryce canyon was excellent
restaurant is not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyujae from Eugene, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, ID
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
We had two rooms. One of the rooms looked like it hadn't been vacuumed. We called and they had someone come over. He vacuumed. There was a beer bottle cap under the edge of the bed. He picked it up and put it on the table. Obviously it wasn't ours.

D the rooms definitely need an upgrade. The bedspreads looked worn. There was hair in the blanket. The pool area was fun for the kids.

Couple
Munish from Hayward, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Lots of power outlets in the room for chargers. parking in front of the door.
Layout of the rooms, door was hard to close/lock. Breakfast not included.there are two locations, the newer building is cleaner and more appealing. It has breakfast included not this location, older building. Rooms were not ready had to go back later.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.