Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn

Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn in Escalante

Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn

Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
26 South Main Street
Bryce Canyon, UT 84764

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn in Escalante

# 3 of 8 hotels in Escalante
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Igor from Beijing, China
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Weslaco, TX
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was like an oasis . It had views it had 2 restaurants it had close by activities, large laundry room and the staff was great !

It was a large place that resembled a western log cabin style ski lodge with plenty of big leather couches in common areas and it had a pond out back where we sat with our lawn chairs and enjoyed a beverage.

Couple
Ydalid from Huntington Beach, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Draper, UT
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located just outside the Park. Nobody complained about staying in a 2 and a half star motel this time. It was actually decent.
The hotel is part of a well planned 'tourist haven' that capitalizes on the draw of Bryce Canyon. It is somewhat of a racket--but most tourism is. I am sensitive to price as I have to buy four rooms on our family outings. Free enterprise, I guess.

When I asked staffers and locals about food, everyone admitted that the food in the restaurants tended to be overpriced mediocrity. I got the impression that the entire town may be owned by the same investor group. We drove to the Pines for dinner. So it is not fair that I rate the food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location very close to Bryce Canyon. Friendly staff. Can't go wrong with this choice.

I was apprehensive about this booking as there didn't seem to be many choices at this location. I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It was very good, and definitely the best choice at Bryce.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Stafford, VA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close proximity to Bryce and many amenities on site.
Very busy and commercialized. Lots of construction taking place around the parking areas.

The facility has everything a traveler would need. It is just a bit of a shock compared to the natural beauty of the park.

Couple
Robert from Berlin, Germany
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to the bryce canyon national park
thin walls, noisy

I didn't like the food in the hotel's restaurant. Overpriced and below average

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maarssen, Netherlands
June 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Staff was rude and disrespectful.No hot water. Employee front desk said:take a cold shower. Worst experience ever!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guttenberg, NJ
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nijkerk, Netherlands
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was fine
The restaurant was really bad and also the food

Nice at the entrancee of bryce

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg