Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites

Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites

Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2528 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mel from San Francisco, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Accommodating & friendly staff, large bedroom, great continental breakfast, afternoon warm cookie snack and free valet parking.
Cramped sized bathroom, small pool, thin and worn mattress in sofa bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was much larger than I expected. Parking and Internet were free.
The hotel seems pretty old and they were in the middle of renovating. The poor desk clerk was using a phone that was literally taped together and unfortunately kept disconnecting with whomever he was speaking to.

The location says West Hollywood but it's not in the what I would say is West Hollywood. But it's not too far as long as you have a car. Don't expect to walk around to anything from here.

Business Traveler
Juli from Los Gatos, CA
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was shabby and rundown. In the morning, the people upstairs got up early. It was very easy to hear them through the ceiling:-(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
- Room was clean and modern- Free valet parking- Location was close to freeway and several major streets
- Walls were thin, could hear neighbors clearly at night- Gym was a small hotel room with only a couple of machines
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from Calimesa, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is a nice place the staffing was very nice and fast. I would stay here again
Business Traveler
Michael from Livermore, CA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to freeway. Room was clean. Large Bathroom.
Fitness Center was too small. Water pressure in the shower was almost non-existent.
Business Traveler
Cathy from Holland, MI
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Old! Needs updating!! It was however clean.
Outside was dark at night. Very old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Good Staff.
Parking was available but the spots were too tight.
Solo Traveler
Qinghua from College Station, TX
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was lovely, and looked very clean.
The bathroom smelled. It looked clean but it smelled. I was upgraded to a suite, which was nice and roomy, but the bathroom was tiny. Luckily I am slim. If you were even a little overweight, you wouldn't be able to get into it.

There were about eight steps between the lobby and the elevator. Checking in was fine because there was someone in the lobby to help me get up the steps. But at checkout I had to drag my heavy suitcase up the steps. They should put in a ramp!

Reviews of Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.