BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1814 Highway 31 East
Athens, TX 75751

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites in Athens

# 1 of 5 hotels in Athens
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was awesome. Had fresh coffee ready early in the lobby for me because I had to leave before the breakfast opened.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, IA
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malakoff, TX
March 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Santos from Odessa, TX
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
February 16, 2016
10.0
Awesome. I will be back next month.
Couple
Brenda from San Antonio, TX
February 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
nice & quiet
Solo Traveler
Brenda from San Antonio, TX
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet & comfortable
Water pressure was very low. It's not ideal for showers & even brushing teeth. Im not sure if there was a problem or not.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Amarillo, TX
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, looks brand new in fact. Staff were helpful as well. Good breakfast in the morning.
This is a small issue, and I hesitate to even share it but the body soap provided by the hotel is very hard to rinse. I had a difficult time getting the slimy soap feeling off when I showered. That said, I really enjoyed the hotel and would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Bastrop, TX
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice comfortable bed.
Should vacuum the rooms more often, so we wouldn't discover where someone had trimmed their toenails. If you don't book directly with the hotel, you can't use the room phone for long distance.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Mountain Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.