Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
891 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ali from Revere, MA
February 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Just the location
Certian hours we had no wifi for 5 hours no electiric for 2-3 hours it was bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Stratford, CT
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and comfortable, despite the bad weather and snow in the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms are fairly good, better than I expected and looked.
Location is pretty in I a urban area
Couple
Janaina from Bridgeport, CT
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is very cordial and always ready to help. Services provided were better than expected.
No.

It was a fair price for what it provides. The hotel has its charm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff were all very friendly.
I did not like that the curtains did not close. I felt weird with only sheer curtains and the fact that I couldn't darken the room. It also was quite noisy at times from outside traffic, which isn't so bad if you're used to noises, but certainly not quiet

The breakfast was really nice. There were hot and cold options: eggs, waffles, potatoes, yogurt, pastries, fruit, cereal, and a few juice selections. However, I had a baby who cried all night and slept all morning so we got to breakfast about 15 minutes before it ended (I had to wake her up to go), and we got kicked out of the dining room. I wasn't expecting fresh food after the end time, but I didn't think I wouldn't be allowed to stay and eat. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Claire, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very poor impression on arrival: Dowdy, outdated furniture in lobby. Parking lot not surrounding building but 1/2 a block away with limited parking. Pleasant woman at reception. Room was a big surprise. updated, clean. Nice! Breakfast was fine.
Noisy outside. Ambulances all night long. Had trouble sleeping even though the bed was very comfortable. Not really a 3 star hotel, more like 2 star.
Couple
Kristin from Somerville, MA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
I lovvedd the room.
The frobtvdesk enployees weren't very helpful

Id definitely go back and breakfast was great.

Ravi from New York, NY
December 9, 2014
9.0
Great comfy rooms
Bad location, next to gas stations and a McDonald's
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room that had it's own sitting room. Really comfy bed.
Location could be in a better spot. Would not recommend walking to the train stop at night - take a cab.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Newton Longville, United Kingdom
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Rooms were good and spacious
There was a "party"in a room adjacent to us which went on until midnight. The phones in our room were dead preventing us from reaching reception. As we were in bed we were reluctant to get up dressed and go down stairs to reception. i have emailed this
Reviews of Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg