BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
891 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanbornton, NH
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The shuttle service and the most friendly, pleasant staff I have ever experienced from the front desk to housekeeping. Love the old building
Minor detail- coffee at breakfast not hot but hot coffee available in lobby.
Solo Traveler
Jerusalem from Boston, MA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
The things I didn't like about the stay at that hotel is when I checked in they asked me for my ID & did not want a copy of the itinerary they said & they ended up charging me for a whole night & I ended up payingover $---- for one night. Very
Group Traveler
Melissa from Great Neck, NY
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!! Staff was pleasant & friendly but NOT knowledgable of area or how far other hotel was & could not help us at all with ALL the issues surrounding our reservation.We were there for our son's graduation & the problems took away from our experienc
We did not even stay at this hotel because they overbooked & had construction going on & did not have enough rooms to accomodate all the reservations that they had. They sent us to a Ramada Inn that was quite far away & HORRIBLE! We had SO many issues!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms are great - suites! FREE PARKING!!! Free Wi-fi. Breakfast included. Staff is great - more so on Friday-Saturday than Thursday.
We could not check into our room until 3pm on the dot because a staff member has to physically give a list of clean rooms to the front desk and didn't do that until 2:55. Can't they phone it in when a room is clean? Lobby was full of people waiting.
Business Traveler
Syed from Fort Myers, FL
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel overbooked the night of arrival. Never happened before to anyone I know.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Detroit, MI
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable.
The breakfast wasn't anything special, and the security guard at breakfast was a wee bit odd.
Couple
Matthew from Winchester, MA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kerri from Gardiner, ME
March 7, 2016
2.0
There was nothing I liked about the hotel.
I tried to change the reservation and they refused, I was not given the room I had reserved, I was told it was first come first serve. You couldn't close the curtains to block out the sunlight! Overall horrible experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
February 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff puts the "H" in Hospitality, and the breakfast was AWESOME! The rooms are so comfortable and homey. The amenities for the price cant be beat. This may just be my favorite hotel in the Boston area!
The only thing that I did not like about this hotel is that it was in a somewhat sketchy area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.