Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
891 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ravi from New York, NY
December 9, 2014
9.0
Great comfy rooms
Bad location, next to gas stations and a McDonald's
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room that had it's own sitting room. Really comfy bed.
Location could be in a better spot. Would not recommend walking to the train stop at night - take a cab.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Newton Longville, United Kingdom
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Rooms were good and spacious
There was a "party"in a room adjacent to us which went on until midnight. The phones in our room were dead preventing us from reaching reception. As we were in bed we were reluctant to get up dressed and go down stairs to reception. i have emailed this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weare, NH
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff very accommdating
Not a very nice neighborhood
Couple
Eric from Sunnyvale, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was super friendly. gave directions and offered suggestions to food. Needed a cork screw to open a bottle and the front desk girl opened it up for me.
ac/heating fan was a bit loud, but not terrible. I wish the shades blocked out more light.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Binghamton, NY
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff- in particular the front desk staff were incredibly kind and accommodating including Joe and Ray overnight and Thelma on day/evenings. The shuttle driver Enrique was so kind to make sure I made it to my conference
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location however, it did feel like it was in a bad neighborhood. For the amount of walking our group had done it was a relatively close location for biking/cab ride as well.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was it's limited gym. It included an elliptical, treadmill and a Bo-flex machine.

I've read some nasty reviews about the hotel and some good ones. Let's just say I was pretty satisfied with the hotel considering. Room was clean every day, they took the liberty to fold some loose laundry, all the soaps and toiletries were replenished.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

Hotel is a little dated. Room was very clean which was more important. Free breakfast was way more than what I expected! It had good coffee, eggs, bacon, waffles (2 types), bagels, muffins, fruit, and more!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malta, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff (fun and friendly!), free parking in what seemed like a safe lot, the ease of getting in and out of Boston
Needs a better sidewalk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was good and clean.
Location is worse with unsafe neighborhood. Can't roam around with family.

Location is worse with unsafe neighborhood. Can't roam around alone or with family members. Drug addicts/drunken people are around. Don't recommend dinner/walk around with family members/ladies around nearby places/hotel as well.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg