Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
891 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 7, 2014
3.0
Breakfast and big room size
Dirty. The carpet was dingy and the sheets had random hairs all over (more than 20 single hairs, I had to pick them out before getting into bed).

In a bad part of town.

Steven from Louisville, KY
July 6, 2014
9.0
The reception desk and the breakfast staff were all very friendly and extemely helpful. They should be given an A+ rating.
The evening staff was just the opposite of the day staff. Generally they unhelpful, rude and appeared to be just doing their job.

Overall it is a very nice hotel, at reasonable Boston hotel prices.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Wilton, CT
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good price for Boston for a clean and comfortable hotel, free parking and good shuttle service
Not much around for walking
Couple
Silvia from Monroe, NJ
June 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Coffee 24 hours a day, breakfast selection was good. Beds comfortable,
Very annoying was the fact that the air vents blew directly on you while you slept...not enjoyable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The shuttle was very convenient to go out. This made the location more manageable for seeing the city. The room was spacious and clean. Access to major highway was good too. A
There was a lot of road noise in the room.

I would recommend this hotel to others.

Couple
Benita from Bismarck, ND
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was the friendliest and most helpful I have seen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was easy to find from the airport. The staff was very polite and helpful, even late at night when we arrived due to delayed flights. Interesting building history. Full breakfast for guests not just dry cereal and bread products.
Limited parking. Beds are very soft and a bit worn out.

Good central location for most of the Boston sites.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Street, PA
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hot breakfast.
You couldn't close the curtains in our room. It let all the light in. Very disturbing.
Justin from Durham, NC
June 9, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Cotuit, MD
June 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice spacious room.
Free shuttle never came to get me. Waited an hour and 20 minutes when I was told it would be there in 20 minutes. Staff woke us up at 6 AM to see if we wanted breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg