Best Western Plus Boston Hotel

Best Western Plus Boston Hotel

Best Western Plus Boston Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
891 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Boston Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful room, spacious, clean, and comfortable.
The doors close loudly, which you don't know until it slams shut... you can hear other doors closing in your room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to city and room accommodations.
Outside area near hotel frequented by homeless individuals. Consideration could be given in addition of aTV in living room section in hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
December 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms are updated and spacious. All rooms are suites. Free parking and breakfast and parking are a plus. Good value. Staff was friendly courteous and helpful. Great value for the money .
Hotel is not in the best neighbourhood. There is quite a bit of noise because the hotel situated in an industrial area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
nice size rooms.
internet never worked and i kept getting locked out of room
Solo Traveler
Jerusalem from Boston, MA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
The things I didn't like about the stay at that hotel is when I checked in they asked me for my ID & did not want a copy of the itinerary they said & they ended up charging me for a whole night & I ended up payingover $---- for one night. Very
Solo Traveler
Heather from Detroit, MI
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable.
The breakfast wasn't anything special, and the security guard at breakfast was a wee bit odd.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, IL
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Scituate, MA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The fact that it had two rooms and so much space
The curtains can't close
Solo Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and Wifi included, with real food for breakfast.
Location is not near a T station.
Solo Traveler
Genevieve from Cheshire, CT
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was all very friendly. I and a number of others were there for a convention and the driver took us to the BCEC in the mornings rather than just to the closest T stop. Breakfast was good, service there nice also and clean.
It was noisy. I had room over front entrance on main street. Earplugs were provided. Noise level dropped considerably between midnight and 6am. It is a mile walk to the nearest T-stop if you do not want to wait for the hotel driving times. Not a bad wal
Reviews of Best Western Plus Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.