Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
891 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Sunnyvale, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was super friendly. gave directions and offered suggestions to food. Needed a cork screw to open a bottle and the front desk girl opened it up for me.
ac/heating fan was a bit loud, but not terrible. I wish the shades blocked out more light.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Binghamton, NY
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff- in particular the front desk staff were incredibly kind and accommodating including Joe and Ray overnight and Thelma on day/evenings. The shuttle driver Enrique was so kind to make sure I made it to my conference
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location however, it did feel like it was in a bad neighborhood. For the amount of walking our group had done it was a relatively close location for biking/cab ride as well.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was it's limited gym. It included an elliptical, treadmill and a Bo-flex machine.

I've read some nasty reviews about the hotel and some good ones. Let's just say I was pretty satisfied with the hotel considering. Room was clean every day, they took the liberty to fold some loose laundry, all the soaps and toiletries were replenished.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

Hotel is a little dated. Room was very clean which was more important. Free breakfast was way more than what I expected! It had good coffee, eggs, bacon, waffles (2 types), bagels, muffins, fruit, and more!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malta, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff (fun and friendly!), free parking in what seemed like a safe lot, the ease of getting in and out of Boston
Needs a better sidewalk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was good and clean.
Location is worse with unsafe neighborhood. Can't roam around with family.

Location is worse with unsafe neighborhood. Can't roam around alone or with family members. Drug addicts/drunken people are around. Don't recommend dinner/walk around with family members/ladies around nearby places/hotel as well.

Couple
Pias from Wilmington, DE
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
rooms
The neighbourhood south of gas station was not good
Group Traveler
Casey from Orlando, FL
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lots of space in the room, hot breakfast that changed daily, and the room was ready early for us.
No airline shuttle, and the closest public transportation was several blocks away. Since she shuttle stopped running around 9, we had to walk back almost every night.
Group Traveler
Paul from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff at the front desk were awesome.
Location is not the best
Couple
Ernest from Schenectady, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was large and relatively clean
Sketchy area and staff was insistent there were no other rooms available after our phone line didn't work and the strike plate was not lined up and we couldn't deadbolt the door
Reviews of Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Roundhouse Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg