Best Western Roseville Inn

Best Western Roseville Inn

Best Western Roseville Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95678
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roseville Inn in Roseville

# 14 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roseville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roseville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roseville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfeild, OR
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was more than I expected. Wonderful!
The shower. The curtain wouldn't stay at either end so water got everywhere.
Business Traveler
Christina from Flagstaff, AZ
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Horrible!! Nasty!
Everything!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, OR
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice bed and room was clean.
Not the best of neighborhoods. Could see significant light around all four sides of the door to my room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
August 4, 2015
Staff was Great and quite helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Transportation hotel stay was okay
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Antelope, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Na
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 28, 2015
It is really easy to find, and very close to the freeway. I liked the accessibility to the pool late into the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Supossed to be non smoke room. And smells really bad cigarette. Needs to replace bed. Not confortable.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Truckee, CA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room, comfortable beds, good pillows. The microwave and mini fridge are great in room amenities.
Neighbors hanging outside making noise at 5 am.
Couple
Raymond from Viroqua, WI
June 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
not much
the carpet was nasty. the breakfast was not very good. we checked in at 3 am after we left the hospital. was told checkout time was 12. at 10am we got the first of 6 reminders we had to leave at 12. we left at 1130. would not come here again.
Reviews of Best Western Roseville Inn
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roseville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.