Best Western Roseville Inn

Best Western Roseville Inn

Best Western Roseville Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95678
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roseville Inn in Roseville

# 14 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roseville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roseville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roseville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Auburn, CA
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and have had good experiences. This last visit, however, was hell. I was assigned a room on the outskirts, close to the freeway, and could not sleep at all. The noise was CRAZY loud. Never again.
Some rooms are great. But if you get one near the freeway, there is NO SOUND PROOFING, and you will NOT get any sleep! It was as if I'd just p.arked on the shoulder of Highway 80
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Claremont, CA
April 13, 2017
8.0
Good staff, good value, not overly fancy but comfortable
At this price range, as with many in this category it was right next to the freeway thought not terribly loud.
Gary from Sacramento, CA
April 12, 2017
10.0
The breakfast
Thin walls
Couple
Azlanz from Sacramento, CA
April 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast- more like a deluxe continental. Includes eggs,bacon,sausage,biscuits & gravy. As well as waffles,fruit,bagels,danish,and juice. Nice surprize! Numerous shops and stores located within walking distancr as well.
Could have used more towels.
Couple
Tracy from Colfax, CA
April 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
They took all of our deposit because my wife had to check out late because she has M.S and epelepsy and was byheself being I was called to work
Tracy from Colfax, CA
April 3, 2017
5.0
That when I book another night they charge another deposit
Couple
Jonathan from San Diego, CA
March 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
Easy access
Run down, old buildings
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was more than one, I'd say the top pick would have to be the friendliness of the staff. Very accomodating. The cleanliness as well. That is something the chain is consistent with being clean and I appreciate that as well as the space available for 2
Everything was good. I have no complaints or issues. I hope my son and I get the opportunity to return.
Business Traveler
Sunny from Citrus Hieghts, CA
March 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Good breakfast each morning. lots to choose from and fresh.
I did not like that my door lock didn't work. my room was far in the back side of the hotel and three times I had to walk up to the office to get new key cards.
Reviews of Best Western Roseville Inn
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roseville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.