Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites in Huntsville

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6200 Torok Circle
Huntsville, AL 35806
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites in Huntsville

# 9 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was more than helpful. Plenty of resturants nearby so location was great. Easy to find and right off the interstate.
Business Traveler
Larry from Nrcross, GA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Poorly maintained

Good value, convenient to restaurants & shopping; quiet

Treman from Huntsville, AL
August 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lake, MI
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, and spacious and seemed like it was recently renovated. I stayed there for two days in the king/suite and was very comfortable. Also very quiet. Nice to have the fridge and microwave in the room. Helpful staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
July 30, 2014
5.0
Friendly staff and had the breakfast included
The walls & floor were too thin. Couldn't sleep for hearing people walking around upstairs. Also it had a musty odor. I was disappointed because it had said 8+ and that it was a guest favorite. I was not overly impressed with the hotel.

I didn't feel this one should have been sold as a guest favorite with a 8+ rating. It was just an average hotel in my opinion and not one I would reate as guest favorite with such high ratings.

Couple
Frank from Flowery Branch, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Completely refurbished facility; like new

Staff friendly, helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teandra from Lafayette, IN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the bed was very comfy
there was an odour in the hallway

the breakfast was yummy and the rooms were clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Bluff, AL
February 28, 2014
9.0
the bed was soft the internet was convenient
I booked it too soon; it was not as near my destination as I had hoped. Maybe include address/map finder on homepage.

Clean; recently remodeled.

Couple
Jerry from Middleburg, FL
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, available food and shopping.
No receipt was ever given to turn in on an expense report. I was told this was because I was billed by Priceline. The only way to find out my actual bill was on my credit card statement. This needs to be fixed.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg