Hotels in Huntsville

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6200 Torok Circle
Huntsville, AL 35806
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites in Huntsville

# 10 of 40 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Bluff, AL
February 28, 2014
9.0
the bed was soft the internet was convenient
I booked it too soon; it was not as near my destination as I had hoped. Maybe include address/map finder on homepage.

Clean; recently remodeled.

Couple
Jerry from Middleburg, FL
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, available food and shopping.
No receipt was ever given to turn in on an expense report. I was told this was because I was billed by Priceline. The only way to find out my actual bill was on my credit card statement. This needs to be fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Cincinnati, OH
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very pleasant.
It was fine, just needed a place to crash for the night.

It was a great place to crash for the night en route to our final destination.

Couple
Holger from Niceville, FL
October 2, 2012
Couple
7.0
Fridge has sufficient size, breakfast ok.
Pool was closed.
Couple
Karen from La Vergne, TN
July 12, 2012
Couple
4.0
Close to shopping and food areas.
pool very small, was full you could not really get in, room smelled bad when we arrived, breakfast was horrible. Mold in the shower.
Couple
Terry from Pensacola, FL
July 6, 2012
Couple
1.0
fair
hotel staff not good

needs to train your hotel staff/ front desk customer service training

Senior Travelers
Larry from Scottsville, KY
June 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice large rooms
Little hard to find

If back in this area would stay in this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Ames, IA
May 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, nice breakfast.
Pool was closed (outdoor pool, only open in summer).
Business Traveler
George from Fairhope, AL
February 6, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean fresh bedding, No odor. Great breakfast. Great customer service above and beyond the call of duty.. Great location.
When checking out, no one was at the front desk, I was late for a meeting so I just left without turning in keys.

The customer service staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I was not disturbed by other guests or hotel staff. I would highly reccommend this hotel and I will use it again when I am in Huntsville.

Business Traveler
May from Auburn, AL
December 7, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Not far from the conference center.
The cold shower.

Overall, not a bad place to stay for the price. As a business traveler, I was only there to sleep and did not use any other areas but my room. I would not recommend this to a family looking for entertainment within the complex. It is located close to everything and yet not noisy.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg