Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6200 Torok Circle
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites in Huntsville

# 9 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OH
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very clean! Staff was excellent, very friendly!! And the breakfast was great, with a good variety!
Stayed for a week on the first floor and the ppl above sounded like they would fall right through the floor.
Couple
Rebecca from Saint Louis, MO
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
all day access to coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Comfy bed
Room was dirty. Continental breakfast was extremely cold. Inedible.
Business Traveler
Gavin from Smyrna, TN
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
2/3 days bed was not made and 3/3 days towels were never replenished
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location
The sheets had hair from another guest in them
Solo Traveler
Erica from Nashville, TN
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff,wonderful room,and beautifully QUIET
No...

This hotel was very clean and well managed. I will definitely be coming back

Couple
Thomas from Grass Lake, MI
November 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The service and staff
I had to travel about 50 miles out of my way to get to this Hotel. I was going south on 65 and was very disappointed how far from 65 that I had to go east. I called and could not get any help and found out that a Best Western was right down the road.

I was not very happy but I couldn't take it out on these people because it was not their fault.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean.
They needed more boiled eggs at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was more than helpful. Plenty of resturants nearby so location was great. Easy to find and right off the interstate.
Business Traveler
Larry from Nrcross, GA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Poorly maintained

Good value, convenient to restaurants & shopping; quiet

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.