Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites in Huntsville

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6200 Torok Circle
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites in Huntsville

# 9 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location
The sheets had hair from another guest in them
Solo Traveler
Erica from Nashville, TN
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff,wonderful room,and beautifully QUIET
No...

This hotel was very clean and well managed. I will definitely be coming back

Couple
Thomas from Grass Lake, MI
November 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The service and staff
I had to travel about 50 miles out of my way to get to this Hotel. I was going south on 65 and was very disappointed how far from 65 that I had to go east. I called and could not get any help and found out that a Best Western was right down the road.

I was not very happy but I couldn't take it out on these people because it was not their fault.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean.
They needed more boiled eggs at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was more than helpful. Plenty of resturants nearby so location was great. Easy to find and right off the interstate.
Business Traveler
Larry from Nrcross, GA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Poorly maintained

Good value, convenient to restaurants & shopping; quiet

Treman from Huntsville, AL
August 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lake, MI
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, and spacious and seemed like it was recently renovated. I stayed there for two days in the king/suite and was very comfortable. Also very quiet. Nice to have the fridge and microwave in the room. Helpful staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
July 30, 2014
5.0
Friendly staff and had the breakfast included
The walls & floor were too thin. Couldn't sleep for hearing people walking around upstairs. Also it had a musty odor. I was disappointed because it had said 8+ and that it was a guest favorite. I was not overly impressed with the hotel.

I didn't feel this one should have been sold as a guest favorite with a 8+ rating. It was just an average hotel in my opinion and not one I would reate as guest favorite with such high ratings.

Couple
Frank from Flowery Branch, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Completely refurbished facility; like new

Staff friendly, helpful

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rocket City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg