Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel

Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel

Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
50 Park Place
Newark, NJ 07102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel in Newark

# 6 of 14 hotels in Newark
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Very close to Newark Penn Station - quick train trip into NYC. Free parking in attended lot, so no need to worry about car at all.
Couple
Blessing from Jersey City, NJ
February 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
1. Very easy check-in 2. Free breakfast, internet and parking 3. Lovely house keeping and Breakfast staff
1. The bed was small—it was supposed to be a queen size bed but it wasn't quite. 2. The room service food was horrible and expensive for the quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, PA
February 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking lot snow removal during and after 10 inch snow storm was extraordinary. This removal not only includes road, but also between cars which I have never seen before. Also, breakfast was good with great staff. Hotel is close to NYC train service.
Room size was on the small size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
January 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
I liked that it was located so close to NJPAC.
I did not like that it wasn't shown online that there is construction literally right next door. Also, they offer free parking but there is barely any parking spots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, PA
January 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Great location. Walking distance from a variety of shops and eateries.
I booked a room with a queen bed but the room we got had a double. We have a queen that we sleep on every night! The manager insisted it was a queen! The elevators were filthy!
Couple
Germanita from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location, there are many restaurants and shopping in that location.
No, it pretty much metc my expectations.
Business Traveler
Martin from Greenwood, IN
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Checkin only took one minute.
It was filthy. Maybe earns one star. Gross.
Couple
Jonathan from Bellefonte, PA
December 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean with modern touches. Helpful staff. We actually forgot cell phone charges and they hooked us up at the front desk.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seatac, WA
December 25, 2016
1.0
Breakfast and old lady over there was very friendly.
Front desk staff require a nice training about how to talk and deal with customers. Their attitude was so bad that we feel like we are staying at their mercy.
Couple
Howard from York, PA
December 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
very close to Penn station
Reviews of Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Robert Treat Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.