Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was big and the bed was comfortable. Manager was helpful.
Smoking in the hallway and on elevators. Heating/Cooling unit in room rattled. Older man stands by front entrance and yells at everyone for speeding. (Hotel employee) at the front desk rude and slow. Staff walks around smoking. Police were there 2 nights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
rooms r big
staff attitude sometimes. wouldnt give a late checkout although the hotel was practically empty
Business Traveler
David from Longview, WA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hot tub was closed and the site didn't mention that.
Couple
Onika from Lakewood, WA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the location and the room
I wish the breakfast was not part of the restaurant

Loved my stay hope to come back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
accepts dogs. housekeeping staff all speak english. location
pet deposit is to much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
public spaces and the fact that they allow dogs
key cards keep not working , pet fee is to high
Solo Traveler
Chris from Kihei, HI
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice and attentive. Restaurant on premisis.
Bed was hard for me.

Close to town and shopping and restaurants. was a pleasant stay. Considered best hotel for Oregon City.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location on river
I was checked into a room that was dirty. Trash in every can, newspapers stacked under the night stands, window to the terrace open, callus scraper on the edge of the bath tub along with a dirty rubber ducky! It was not only "ew!" it was scary.

I was moved to another room and the TV didn't work. A message appeared on screen that , "signal not detected, initiating automatic shutdown". I told the desk this several times and explained I needed to watch the local news for my job and I had checked into the hotel on business. I called 3 x to ask that the TV be fixed. Finally maintenance came and unplugged / replugged cable wires. Front desk was argumentative about my complaints the next morning. I left a message for manager and he didn't bother to return my call. Their excuse was they've never had so much renovation taking place at the hotel at one time and it was disruptive to THEM. I asked for a refund and was denied. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachelle from Medford, OR
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the view of the river, the room was nicely updated.
No breakfast included, just a $4 off coupon. We went to McDonald's instead.

Nice hotel, quiet area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg