Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restaurant right next door. Great staff, very friendly. Great views of the river. lovely
I don't like how the reservation was separated when I added a night, I had to change rooms. I don't like the door entrance design to each room, very cramped and poorly designed. They need more fitness equipment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the hotel being on the river shoreline. Great views waking up in the morning. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was just as described. I used the fitness center and there was a restaurant connected which was convenient.
The office was under construction which was unsightly. The door entrance to room was a little awkward and poorly designed. The breakfast options were limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
great location on the river
would have been nice to know it was under construction and most of the amenities were not available due to construction. paid too much for the closed amenities.
Couple
Richard from Fortuna, CA
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was great. very nice veiw
pool was closed and no breakfast with room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OK
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed, staff, river.
Hotel is under construction. You might want to make sure they have finished before you book your room.
Lesley from Happy Valley, OR
May 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is great.
Hair in shower and on towel rack. Pool/sauna closed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Franklin, WI
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is nice. Rooms are updated with nice décor. Housekeeping does a good job. I enjoyed my stay even though it was for 1 night.
Walls are a little thin so can hear noises in the hallways and adjacent rooms. The traffic is busy and loud in the immediate area. I can see why they leave ear plugs on the night stand.
Couple
Laura from Seattle, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice river view. Room was clean and very comfortable.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.