Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and riverview
Nothing
Couple
Vonice from Temecula, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice and clean. Overlooked the river. Even got breakfast free in the morning. I would go stay there again definitely.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
All the rooms face the river and hence have a nice view. The rooms are relatively small and the hotel is not new, but everything worked well in my room and the property is well maintained. The bed was very comfortable and the TV and internet were decent.
There is some road noise from the interstate that is close to the property and from the road that runs between the hotel and the river. The noise was not so bothersome as to affect sleep however.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Sunnyvale, CA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We had a beautiful view of the river. Beds were super comfortable. It was nice to have the fridge and microwave.
It was very noisy and we could hear the footsteps of the people upstairs as well as the water running through the pipes.

The free breakfast was definitely a plus because it was good and so convenient!

Couple
Kameron from Ammon, ID
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the location and view of the river area and proximity to the river. The hotel was within reasonable distance of pretty much anything in the Portland area, being right next to a major connecting Freeway for wherever you wanted to go.
The proximity to the Freeway might be annoying to some during a season where the heater or A/C fan is not on frequently to provide enough white noise to drown out the Freeway traffic, but I guess that is what the complimentary earplugs were for...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was good and the view of the river from room was very nice.
I am not sure if it's just me, but the housekeeping staff was not friendly. No one said hello and unless you asked a questions they ignored the guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's easy to get on/off the freeways. The view of the river across the street is amazing. There are nearby restaurants and stores.
It's true...I could hear people walking above us and doors closing. I used the complimentary earplugs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, NY
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good complimentary breakfast options. Great location from airport. View of the river was fantastic.
A little upset that they wouldn't allow a late check out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Easy to find, close to main roads
Noisy AC that didn't cool entire room; hallways not air conditioned; room key at check in did not work so I had to stay in the sweltering hallway to wait for a new key. Another guest let me on the elevator or I would have discovered key didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Portland, OR
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.