Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view and the friendly staff. Location is very convenient for shopping and necessities
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, room was very nice.
Noisy a/c unit (it was hot). No channel guide to the TV, which is a simple thing.
Michael from Eugene, OR
August 4, 2015
Location, shopping options accross the street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 3, 2015
Comfortable, good location, good restaurant attached. Breakfast was much better than most hotel free breakfast offerings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
located on the river, wonderful staff, large room with balcony
advertised free breakfast, but instead we were each given one $4 off coupon for a breakfast item in the restaurant valid only on the first morning of our four day stay. Not quite what we had envisioned and we didn't end up using them.

Older hotel, but the location is definitely scenic. There is a noisy bridge nearby if you are sensitive to city traffic noise, but for us it was nothing major. Staff was wonderful, though, and although it is older, the cleaning staff works very hard to keep things tidy. We were satisfied and felt it was a good value for the price, however next time I am going to look closer in the Portland city limits. If you call around, there are some truly awesome motels for an affordable price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great beds and really fresh and clean rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and riverview
Nothing
Couple
Vonice from Temecula, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice and clean. Overlooked the river. Even got breakfast free in the morning. I would go stay there again definitely.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
All the rooms face the river and hence have a nice view. The rooms are relatively small and the hotel is not new, but everything worked well in my room and the property is well maintained. The bed was very comfortable and the TV and internet were decent.
There is some road noise from the interstate that is close to the property and from the road that runs between the hotel and the river. The noise was not so bothersome as to affect sleep however.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Sunnyvale, CA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We had a beautiful view of the river. Beds were super comfortable. It was nice to have the fridge and microwave.
It was very noisy and we could hear the footsteps of the people upstairs as well as the water running through the pipes.

The free breakfast was definitely a plus because it was good and so convenient!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.