Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Irving, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff and the breakfast.
Did not measure up to most Plus hotels from best western. Was old and it looked and felt that way. Needs to be renovated and modernized.

Not a 3 star hotel. More like a 2 or 2.5.

Couple
Julia from Milwaukie, OR
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet with excellent mattress.
There was an approximate 4"x5" space at the foot of the bed under the carpet where the floor was depressed about an inch. Kept wondering what caused it and why it wasn't fixed. Also the tub didn't drain very well.

The staff were all professional and helpful. The soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion in the room were great. Appreciated having plug-ins on either side of the bed plus many more around the room. The view from the balcony was nice. The location was quiet even though the hotel is on Hwy 99 (McLoughlin Blvd) which is a very busy road at all times. We had our pet with us and the staff honored our request to not enter the room so our pet wouldn't become more upset. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it was very clean. staff was very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the surrounding of the hotel.
the carpet has been worn out and needs to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Hot Springs, SD
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice view.
Beds were very hard. I have back problems and the beds triggered spasms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquille, OR
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very good location and a very comfortable bed as well as a deep bathtub in the room.
Jacuzzi and pool were down for maintenance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Francis, WI
May 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerry from Jefferson, OR
April 30, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff,good location,view of river from room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Accommodating. My hotel room smelled smoky however there was a room next door that was not so they nicely switched rooms.
This is a pretty old hotel, although clean for the most part. Low ceiling in hallways could use some paint but I was mostly disappointed pool and hot tub were closed for repairs.

Good location. Breakfast at restaurant was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was close to other things we were going to do while in the area.
The staff, main counter lady upon check in complained about me using Priceline. Also the "Free" breakfast is in a resturant. Didn't feel welcomed to eat off the free menu. Drinks were not included nor was the tip. Very uncomfortable.

Kids stay free but had to ask about breakfast coupons for them. There was good free internet. The pool was closed for remodel. The halls had a odd stinky smell. The room was average for a 2 star place.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg