BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronda from North Powder, OR
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel had a nice view of the river and was easy walking distance to great restaurants in Oregon City.
Our outside deck was unusable because the air conditioning unit for the next room was vented onto it, making it unbearably hot!
Couple
Dale from Tacoma, WA
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Balcony overlooking the river. Breakfast vouchers.
Tiny elevator. Parking is sometimes a challenge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sisters, OR
June 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was incredibly rude. The room said that it included "breakfast at no charge". This was the main reason we booked. Even when we showed a copy of the reservation, the woman refused and responded "it's not our problem".
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
June 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Burbank, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Close to freeway
Close to meth-heads in park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patti from Aberdeen, WA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was convenient and the view was beautiful. The room was very clean and attractive. The staff was very helpful when we accidentally booked a room with only one bed when we needed two. We were given a new room for us and our dogs.
No-free parking, quiet and clean. What was not to like?!
Business Traveler
Marsha from Medford, OR
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Price, availability, location
restaurant was not available
Couple
Elliott from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean room, breakfast voucher at the attached restaurant, good view, quiet. Parking was good.
Couple
Elliott from Boise, ID
May 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, feeling of security regarding entrances. View of the river was great. Parking was easy and not cluttered up. Attached restaurant food was good.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.