Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1900 Clackamette Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel in Oregon City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oregon City
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was near I 205. Room was very clean and the one queen bed was nice.
A little noisy from traffic but earplugs were supplied which helped. Would have liked 2 beds. Got a rollaway cot which my friend said was uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Thw room was spacious and clean. A nice view of the river.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Kronenwetter, WI
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being right next to a park and the Willamette river.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Roseburg, OR
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
river
long walk from office for rekeying & charmless elevator, room approach.
Couple
Tim from Calgary, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful location, overlooking the river. Near parks and shopping.
The long walk to the restaurant.

You get to watch the locals, fishing in the Willamette River, while you eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice access to the river walk and pleasant view.
The beds were uncomfortable. Mattress seemed lumpy.
Couple
Andrew from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice location on the river. Good restaurant with friendly staff. Nice lounge. close to shopping center.
Needs more king sized beds for those of us that are a little larger than most!
Business Traveler
Susan from Allyn, WA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The bed was comfortable. We had a beautiful view of the river even though we were too busy to enjoy it. It was nice to have the coupon for breakfast at the very nice restaurant. All around good experience.
Can't think of anything that we didn't like. We were very happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful view!
That you had to have breakfast in the restaurant unless you wanted to pay for room service.
Couple
Luz De Luna from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location in front of a river was great with stores, restaurants, and freeways in close distance.the room was very clean and updated on the inside. Excellent customer service!
Not much I cant belive its a 3 star only. I would say the walls are not too sound proof but they do offer ear plugs in the room. It was very quite though.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.