Best Western River North Hotel

Best Western River North Hotel in Chicago

Best Western River North Hotel

Best Western River North Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
125 West Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western River North Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western River North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western River North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western River North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohammad from Indinapolis, IN
December 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Crystal Falls, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location perfect. Rooms were a nice size. Price awesome with free parking. Pool area nice and clean.
Water in shower took 10 mins to warm up. TV remote didn't work well no refrigerator or microwave. Guess you have to ask for one to be delivered. Elevators broke every evening.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Springfield, IL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel met our needs; price, accommodations, location, etc. It was very walkable for/to the loop. Free parking was a biggie.
If I'd wished to sit in the lobby it was smallish. Hotel restaurant food is usually expensive.
Group Traveler
Dominick from Battle Creek, MI
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is amazing. It's located seriously right around everything. Perfect walking distance wherever I want to go
Thomas from West Bloomfield, MI
November 26, 2014
8.0
Location and free parking; friendly staff
elevator and stairs system outdated

Very good price/location ratio defined by free parking, internet and pool. Location perfect to Michigan Ave and other attractions. Friendly staff.

Couple
Shelley from Nixa, MO
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to many attractions. Very courteous staff, helpful and informative.
Room alittle small but we really weren't in it much so not a big problem.
Business Traveler
Scott from Wilton Manors, FL
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
great location, pizza place next door was delicious, staff were friendly.
broken elevator with sign saying "please use elevator to the left" - when there was only a staircase to the left!NO free wifi as advertised - at least none that reached my room.Very old bed that curved toward the center
Couple
Ebony from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love this hotel for a clean and simple stay in Chicago. Great room service, free parking and perfect down town location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very accommodating. This was our second time staying here. Would definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Emma from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff were efficent and personal.
i was unable to locate an ice machine on the second floor, other than that, my stay was great!

no

Reviews of Best Western River North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western River North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg