Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2683 Energy Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tairat from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity
Television and phones didn't work
Business Traveler
Eugene from Leander, TX
August 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly stay Nice rooms Hot tub!!!
Solo Traveler
Justin from Smyrna, GA
July 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was free of insects and I got a good night's sleep.
Upon arrival at approximately 6 PM, I had to wait two hours before I could check in. Mind you, my listed check in time was 3 PM. The woman at the front desk was not particularly friendly but was great. Building D is essentially a dump for pet owners
Couple
Roy from Pharr, TX
July 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
Size of room
They had a basketball court out side our room and the bouncing ball realy disturbed my wife. We call the desk but no help until after court closed at 10 them 2 more tried to play after the close we called and vgot it stopped
Gultekin from San Antonio, TX
July 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
July 21, 2017
1.0
I did not stay there after booking because of the photos and reviews on the website. It was enough to turn me off and just eat the $.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Jefferson City, MO
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast was very good. The hashbrowns were very tasty.
The TV and all of the lights were on; the cabinet doors were flung open, and the toilet seat was up. Was someone in the room? Under the bed, I found an empty cup and soda bottle. Attendant shrugged off concerns and said opening doors, etc. were check.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
July 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful/attentive. Full breakfast was delicious and happy hour in the evening was a nice bonus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got so much more than expected; everything was so beautiful and professionally done and the staff was excellent.
The beds were a little uncomfortable.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.