Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2683 Energy Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 24 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room, breakfast, srevice
The hallway smelled of pet odor and whatever they were trying to mask it with.
Couple
Steven from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent overall facilities; excellent personnel and best breakfast bar of any hotel i have stayed.
na
Derrick from Bossier City, LA
November 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wesley from Haughton, LA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect for games at Tiger Stadium, easy access to 10, Wal Mart close by for any last minute items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We ended up with a 2 room suite with a kitchen. Full hot breakfast was included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was great!! The front desk lady was very professional and kind. I was able to check in early after waking up that morning at 0300 and take a nap. Top notch. She definitely deserves praise. Also, this hotel is by far cheaper than others.
Its kind of dated so it could use updating, but despite that it was very very clean.
Couple
Gary from Spring, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean. Lots of amenities.
They served a good breakfast but they needed more help cleaning up the tables. They only had 1 person cleaning the tables. When I got there to eat, every table had used dishes on them.

We would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable beds and the breakfast was awesome!
Our room was close to roads and we could hear traffic, but it really was not to bad.
Couple
Mary from Saint Johns, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was nicer than we expected. It was the BEST Best Western we have stayed at. The grounds were well kept. The breakfast was nice. Our room was a little small but adequate. The staff was very friendly.
Our toilet seat was loose but the cane and tightened it.

Close to LSU.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to restaurants and LSU
Noise from interstate

Breakfast was very good!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg