Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
2683 Energy Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to restaurants and LSU
Noise from interstate

Breakfast was very good!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The double queen suite was very spacious, I was impressed with how large the room was. It was decorated nicely and felt like being in an apartment rather than a hotel.
Couple
Douglas from Hahnville, LA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice place to stay. Best Breakfast.
Bathroom fixtures need to be updated with the rest of bathroom

Great Place for the Price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Lake Charles, LA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very spacious and made it feel as if I was at home
Ño

It is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at !!

Couple
Susan from Alto, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was right next to where I needed to be. The pool is spectacular. And it has a hot tub.
When I tried to call beforehand for directions I was put on hold for over 15 minutes and I got fed up and hung up. While there, I also called the front desk and was put on hold for a long while.

Overall clean property. Although wish it had elevators as I was in an upstairs room due to my booking method and I have knee issues. Great room, great size and accommodations.

Couple
Ronald from Youngsville, LA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Maumee, OH
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful grounds and friendly staff.
The access doors to room areas are not locked or key card protected - no barrier to unwelcomed guests . They have been taped open so they don't latch.
James from New Orleans, LA
June 13, 2014
10.0
The ease of check in.
The inability to upgrade room.
Couple
Sam from Madsion, MS
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Palmetto, LA
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The way the staff greeted me when I arrived friendly and nice . I n joyed the pool and the hit tub it was very relaxing . The kids definitely n joy themselves n the pool . They had a ball with the basketball on the court . The good food was good
It was ok just paint was patched up n spots but it was a good stay

It was quiet and comfortable I had a good night sleep

Reviews of Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg