Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn in Richmond Hill

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4564 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn in Richmond Hill

# 1 of 10 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lucille from Tamarac, FL
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to I-95 and free breakfast made it easy to get on the road without stopping elsewhere. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
No

The staff was extremely nice.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Winchester, VA
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was great
Dogs barking, numerous spiders in the room. I asked for my final bill and was told they could NOT give it to me
Solo Traveler
Florence from Boynton Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the convenience you could need from the clean, large room, to the plentiful towels.The free breakfast was amazing with a large area to eat in, make your own pancakes and every other breakfast item you could think of. Staff especially helpful.
Not a thing. Can I live here?

The hotel was easy access from the highway and offers trolly pick up for tours. The hotel was so clean and spacious and even offered lemonade drinks in the lobby and dessert and snacks at night. So much more than you could ever ask for. I will be back here.

Howard from Hampton, VA
August 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D W from Coral Gables, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shar from Murphy, NC
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean with good morning food.
no

Nice bedding and bed. Third floor is for no pets I would guess.

Couple
Sean from Sanford, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good location and comfortable bed.
They "Nickel and dime" you for everything.
Solo Traveler
Beth from Waterville, ME
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean and updated room.

Not sure why it was a three star...

Solo Traveler
Wiilliam from Frankford, DE
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
If you book by Priceline you can expect to get the worst room in the hotel I booked using express deals and ended up in a room right next to the elevator , when I asked for a room change I was told it would cost $10.00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was convenient to I-95, and it was quiet until the early morning.
According to two of our neighbors, their rooms, though non smoking, smelled of smoke. Ours, however, was fine.

It was attractive from the outside. Our room was comfortable, especially the beds, nice linens. The pool area was not attractively located, and the pool was very small. Breakfast was fine

Reviews of Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg