Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn in Richmond Hill

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4564 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn in Richmond Hill

# 1 of 10 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Howard from Hampton, VA
August 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D W from Coral Gables, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shar from Murphy, NC
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean with good morning food.
no

Nice bedding and bed. Third floor is for no pets I would guess.

Couple
Sean from Sanford, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good location and comfortable bed.
They "Nickel and dime" you for everything.
Solo Traveler
Beth from Waterville, ME
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean and updated room.

Not sure why it was a three star...

Solo Traveler
Wiilliam from Frankford, DE
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
If you book by Priceline you can expect to get the worst room in the hotel I booked using express deals and ended up in a room right next to the elevator , when I asked for a room change I was told it would cost $10.00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was convenient to I-95, and it was quiet until the early morning.
According to two of our neighbors, their rooms, though non smoking, smelled of smoke. Ours, however, was fine.

It was attractive from the outside. Our room was comfortable, especially the beds, nice linens. The pool area was not attractively located, and the pool was very small. Breakfast was fine

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Columbus, OH
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to intestate
Breakfast wasn't complimentary, room was old and not very clean, not worth the money.

1-2 stars at best.

Couple
Tyler from Raleigh, NC
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent staff with great rooms; breakfast was great with a wide variety of options; I want to mention to staff again, they were amazing
Internet was a bit shaky, needed to plug into the internet cable to get stable wifi

none

Reviews of Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg