BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3063 Lincoln Highway E (Us 30)
Paradise, PA 17562
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites in Paradise

# 1 of 3 hotels in Paradise
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
August 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Swimming pool. And complimentary breakfast. Gift shop in Lobby.
Hotel was rather isolated, even though it was located on Lncoln Highway E.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was very clean and breakfast was surprisingly good!
We were placed in the old section of the hotel, which was outside entrance access. Not ideal. Had to lug all our luggage upstairs through the swarm of insects. No elevator available that we could find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Murray, NJ
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
excellent stay! Pools were beautiful !
My only complaint was the room was at the opposite end of the building from the elevator and I have bad knees. I will be sure to ask for a room closer next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, PA
July 16, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
God swimming pools
Room was damp and musty. Old linens and towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton Depot, PA
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Sunset Hills, MO
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Ashley from Montague, NJ
March 17, 2015
6.0
Location
We were in a separate building from the main hotel which was a bit inconvenient and the vending machine products were extremely outdated
Couple
David from Wanamassa, NJ
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and condition is good. Housekeeping and breakfast staff is polite, cheerful and helpful as always.
Front desk staff is not helpful as always. Snow and ice removal from walkways, stairs and parking lot area closest to the hotel was non-existent while the closed theater areas were well plowed and salted.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location had an ideal location for all shops and restaurants close by.
Nothing

I hotel met our expectations. Their continental breakfast was more than satisfactory. It has a pool and hot tub, which is nice and relaxing.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Revere Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.