Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites in Paradise

Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3063 Lincoln Hwy
Paradise, PA 17562
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites in Paradise

# 1 of 3 hotels in Paradise
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shannon from Lancaster, PA
October 15, 2014
10.0
The staff was exceptional.
Nothing. It was perfect.

I couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Our stay was beyond perfect.

Carri from Lake City, PA
October 6, 2014
2.0
They have a very nice continental breakfast
Our room was in an annex. amenities said there was a microwave. there was none, when I called the front desk I was told I needed to REQUEST it when making reservations. Much later they brought one missing all of the stuff on the inside

the shower was stained there were big stains on the bathroom ceiling and none of the outlets retained the plugs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yeongkwang from Lynchburg, VA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was good for us
Pictures on website are different from my reservation room. I stayed other building which was low quality looks like just inn If I want to stay the same quality room, I will not pay the amount. Before I stayed the same quailty room by lower price

staff was also not good. When I arrived the hotel, the staff told me my room was main building second floor but after several minutes, he told me my reservation was two beds room so I need to go other building which was older than main building. At that time the staff asked me to bring my baggages to the other building by myself. There were many bags and carrier bags. Between two buildings distance was not near. It was very inconvenient for me and my room was second floor but there was not elevator so I lifted my baggages by my hand. of course the staff came my building later to help us but it was also inconvenient. In addition, in the night time my room internet did not work (12:30 am to 2 am) ...read more

Couple
Pauline from Barrie, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was lovely, had everything we needed and was very clean. The bed was comfortable and a nice display of pillows welcomed us. The grounds were very well kept, beautiful displays of flowers both in pots and in the ground. (My husband admired the rocks!)
We were in the annex and our room faced the road. There was traffic going all night which disturbed my sleep, but after buying earplugs it was ok.
Couple
Roderick from Honesdale, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the staff friendly. Excellent continental breakfast.
The speed bumps were too high; I had to go over them at an angle so my Toyota Camry wouldn't bottom out. The room where we the continental breakfast was served could not seat all of the people. Got some road noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tire Hill, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
a lot of room
did not like not having a microwave

staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
C from Massapequa, NY
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Indoor swimming pool, location, convenience to Amish, on-site restaurant
Bed, motel style, annexed building

I was extremely disappointed when I arrived at the hotel to find out that our room would be in the annex building which is a motel style building and much older and less renovated than the main building. Not to mention a 5 minute walk across the parking lot. The main building has the indoor swimming pool and the breakfast area. It is much much nicer. So if we wanted to use the pool or go to breakfast we had to walk outside. Also the bed was absolutely terrible. I think I only slept an hour from all the tossing and turning. I was just so disappointed because the reviews on this hotel were excellent but I didn't have that same experience. I really wish I had asked the front desk if they could put us in the main building. Beware. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast and spacious room
We booked two rooms and they were on separate floors. I even called the day before to have them together and they weren't very accommodating.
David from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg