Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites in Paradise

Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3063 Lincoln Hwy
Paradise, PA 17562
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites in Paradise

# 1 of 3 hotels in Paradise
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
C from Massapequa, NY
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Indoor swimming pool, location, convenience to Amish, on-site restaurant
Bed, motel style, annexed building

I was extremely disappointed when I arrived at the hotel to find out that our room would be in the annex building which is a motel style building and much older and less renovated than the main building. Not to mention a 5 minute walk across the parking lot. The main building has the indoor swimming pool and the breakfast area. It is much much nicer. So if we wanted to use the pool or go to breakfast we had to walk outside. Also the bed was absolutely terrible. I think I only slept an hour from all the tossing and turning. I was just so disappointed because the reviews on this hotel were excellent but I didn't have that same experience. I really wish I had asked the front desk if they could put us in the main building. Beware. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast and spacious room
We booked two rooms and they were on separate floors. I even called the day before to have them together and they weren't very accommodating.
David from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Salisbury, MD
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free breakfast was nice and enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.
Ask to be located in the main building and not the annex. No elevator in the annex.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very clean and comfortable. Very quiet, off the road location.
Air conditioning could have been a bit better. It was loud, but did eventually cool down.
Rodger from Hartville, OH
August 2, 2014
9.0
We enjoyed our stay. Public area is very cramped at breakfast. Room was wonderful!
Breakfast area is way too small. Can hardly move even to get to the food - usually no place to sit and eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiloh, NJ
July 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean, the pool was nice, and the hotel was in a good location for the activities we had planned. The price was reasonable.
We were in the annex building and felt that the room was rather small. The breakfast did not provide the variety or quality of other hotel chains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from New Castle, PA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Housekeeping did a fantastic job.
Outside pool was dirty, inside pool could have used a cleaning also.

Room was great: clean, furnishings in good shape, staff did wonderful job. Breakfast was very good. Happy with everything except the cleanliness of the pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Alloway, NJ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms are always exceptionally clean and the staff is very welcoming.

We come to Lancaster County many times throughout the year and always stay at this hotel. It's the best in the area! Love, love, love!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Revere Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg