BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
32110 Marshall Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 1A1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre in Abbotsford

# 1 of 12 hotels in Abbotsford
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clifford from Salem, OR
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room appointments and great breakfast and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is wonderful and the breakfast is a nice perk. The breakfast staff are so friendly and helpful.
Our room was not that clean. One bed had not had its linen changed and the housekeeping staff missed cleaning our room the next day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Winnipeg, Canada
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable.
I felt that the second room in the family suite was too small, and I think in general the hotel could do w an overhaul.
Group Traveler
Alison from Evansburg, Canada
March 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were the most friendly and helpful people we have worked with in a hotel service ! We were quite amazed!
Elton from Wetaskiwin, Canada
March 24, 2016
9.0
parking, and when you are in the west part, your room key will not let you into the hall,have to walk all the around and go through the front door, not very handy, for elderly people,
when i checked in they wanted to put 100, on my credit card for incidentals, (phone), in this day and age nobody us the hotel phones, and I had prepaid the room on line, and you had my money for 2 weeks, did not make me feel very, good, also I rent rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was close to Abbotsford hospital,the freeway & easy to locate. It was reasonably quiet. The free breakfast had a nice selection of food and it was kept fresh and the buffet tidy. Breakfast buffet staff were friendly & helpful.
The toilet & bathtub area was very small.
Senior Travelers
William from Abbotsford, Canada
March 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
No. It met our needs
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Dawson Creek, Canada
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price, room and bed was very comfortable, breakfast was great as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battleford, Canada
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice Rooms
The on site restaurant Ricky's was had religion everywhere including tent cards on the table titled: "A Prayer For You", might be ok for some people. For me, it was very uncomfortable. I won't go back.
Couple
Thomas from Ferndale, WA
February 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
It is nice to have something that close to the airport.
We had left a wake up call for an early flight and did not receive the call.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.