Hotels in Pompton Plains

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
140 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel in Pompton Plains

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pompton Plains
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Wilmington, NC
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel is old but the décor was very nice. Needs to have some upkeep. wires are stapled to walls.
Curtains rather shabby..no ramps up stairs. no elevator.

The staff was very friendly except no one on duty in am til 9

Dennis from Pompton Plains, NJ
April 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from East Fallowfield, PA
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The Bed was very comfortable. The Heater was un-obtrusive. The noise level was low. Everything was just right.
Nothing that pops out. We were quite pleased.

The Hotel might have Three stars, but the Woman that checked me in is worth Ten Stars. Azizi was amazing, charming and gracious in the way she performed her job. The young Lady that check me out was also excellent.

Solo Traveler
William from Honey Brook, PA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, price, and the breakfast was filling, with real food
No elevator...so if your booking second floor pack light If your booking first stay away from the pool area, since staff goes out there and smokes

The motel, has rental rooms, so on weekends there maybe lots of people who are not booked in the rooms, and you may meet some in the bar, on location...the rooms are cleaned well, and the staff is friendly, checkin is after 3pm so keep that in mind

Couple
Loraine from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient, friendly staff and price was good especially with a full breakfast included
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, PA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beatiful room, big, clean comfortable. Free internet Great friendly staff Nice breakfast with very friendly wait staff
STRONG musty, moldy smell in upstairs hallway. I was certain that I was going to have to cancel my reservation and find another hotel. I was pleasantly surprised the room did not have the oder.
Couple
Kathleen from Dorchester, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
location, it was near where we needed to be
the internet in the room was not working, I could not print something in the business center, I had to send it to the main desk and then they would print it out for me. Very inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of room to move, and table space.
The ground floor, and lobby area is very slippery. Too easy to fall. Even when the floor is dry. Forget about it on a rainy day. Also, not enough toilet paper, had to constantly ask for more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was large and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The lounge was nice and the food good.
Business Traveler
David from Toms River, NJ
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg