Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel in Pompton Plains

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
140 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel in Pompton Plains

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pompton Plains
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Lancaster, PA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice and they had a nice breakfast
It seems they are trying to make it look like it's star level, but haven't updated furnishings, dirty carpet, dirty drapes and trash all over the parking lot. My room smelled very musty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from La Porte, IN
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service was very good & the staff was very pleasant.
nothing

Loved the pictures on the wall. Italy love it

Couple
Michael from La Mesa, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Breakfast Buffet
Comforter on bed could be better. Mattress could be more comfortable and pillows are cheap.

Great Location

Solo Traveler
Dinah from Dingmans Ferry, PA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the way it was set up and the breakfast was great:)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, NH
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, quality amenities
Wifi connection was unstable - had to keep logging on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed & TV were obviously newer, which was nice.
The bathroom was in no way, shape or form worthy of the 3 Star rating this hotel claims. I would possibly stay here again or recommend to a friend, but with the knowledge that this is a 2 1/2 star hotel at best.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 28, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location & the grounds.
We had no heating/air conditioning unit control in our room therefore we had no air circulation in the room. Made sleeping uncomfortable. They gave us a room for handicapped people not advising us ahead of time.

No soundproofing to speak of, you hear the people in the hallway at all hours.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Hickory, NC
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Rooms are old, musty and beat up. Definitely not three star and big time overpriced. I would equate to a Motel 6 but with breakfast
Business Traveler
Nadir from Denver, CO
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The most important is the excellent staff, nice building and layout, good hot breakfast!
No issue!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg