Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel in Pompton Plains

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
140 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel in Pompton Plains

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pompton Plains
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Hockessin, DE
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Large room with plenty of space, mini fridge and microwave ( practically unheard of in most hotels these days) was a HUGE plus. Free WiFi. Free Breakfast.
The room smelled musty and earthy, like mold or mildew. The linens were tattered and stained. Holes in the towels, the towel rack was falling out of the bathroom wall. Screen was missing and the window didn't lock on my first floor room.

It was a bed for the night. I was not impressed by the room or the customer service.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Findlay, OH
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
This location always works great for me and the room was super clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the linens were soft.
There was no card or info telling how to operate the TV & cable box. The phone blinked even after having the messages removed by the front desk. There again some instructions would have helped, coffee was not refilled and there was no Do Not Disturb sign.

All the above were a bit irritating but resolved with calls or trips to the front desk. But most importantly the room was clean, and quiet and I always feel safe staying here.

Verified Hotel Guest from Susquehanna, PA
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Priscilla from Taylor, MI
August 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Washington Twp, NJ
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Pool was nice staff was nice ,
Tv went out a lot, shower broke almosted flooded by the time maintenance got there, lots of ants, got into my food and found them crawling on me and my son !!!!

Shoud of done something to accommodate us given the situation

Business Traveler
Rena from North Haledon, NJ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulously updated spacious, clean, comfy room, amazing friendly front desk employee personnel, yummy full breakfast....who can ask for more? A++++ facility! I would definitely recommend, the staff most graciously addressed all our needs!
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Waynesboro, VA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Beautiful public spaces. Room was nice but the placement of furnishings seemed odd. One bed was missing the bed skirt.
Was awakened by the public dryer I believe. Why don't they maintain their landscaping?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
conveniently located
rooms are strange and the staff is weird...
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 16, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg