BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
140 State Route 23
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel in Pompton Plains

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pompton Plains
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NJ
January 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Neil from Germansville, PA
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good, close to hughway.
Senior Travelers
Grace from Leesville, SC
January 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendliness, location, room cleanliness and amenities made this a great stay.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Shampoo and lotion were not in the room.
Couple
Chelsea from Elizabeth, NJ
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, as always! Hotel Employee was extremely hospitable and the rest of the staff are always so welcoming. They treat you like friends
The only thing I could say is the number of stains on the carpet in room 107. Other than that, it was lovely
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Sunderland, MD
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Olathe, KS
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Plenty of parking close to rooms. Great Breakfast with enough variety for the whole family. Convenient location to city and public transportation. Overall a fantastic value.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
December 14, 2015
7.0
Trouble logging phone into wifi. Front desk gave me an 800 number. Radio not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, NJ
December 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is nice has a shuttle service that will take you to the local mall. Target is right next door so if you forget something easy to pick up. Rooms are nice, beds are comfortable.
Check in Clerk wouldn't let my wife check in. I had to leave work to check her in even though she had the confirmation print out, my licence, the cc used and my same last name. Made us late to the Christmas Party. Walls paper thin you hear EVERYTHING.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.