Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2299 Lancaster Pike
Shillington, PA 19607

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites in Reading

# 5 of 16 hotels in Reading
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great stay here. Check in time is 3pm however I arrived early at 11 am, and staff did a great job to accommodate and allow me to check in early in short notice. Great hotel.
there is nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great. Breakfast was good. Hotel pretty much met my expectation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncy, PA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff was extremely courteous.
the second night of our stay there was was weather. There was not sufficient parking to accommodate the guests. I had to park in the rear of the hotel. They told me to enter through the door by the pool. I did but this area was not shoveled at all.
Couple
Wilfredo from Walliungford, CT
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
service the room n breakfast very good not bad for the price
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff were pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Hotel was above expectations for rating. Room, lobby and breakfast were clean. Daily maid service was very thorough.
Room was a tad bit cramped but still had all amenities including fridge and microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ringgold, PA
February 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked that a microwave and refrigerator came with the unit. I've traveled places where those items were extra.
The mattresses were so unbeliably hard and uncomfortable. Usually hotels have one soft bed and one firm bed in a room.... My back and hips hurt for days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Room was very constable
The staff need more training about customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff.
Cigarette smoke smell in non-smoking room
Couple
Katie from Reading, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is always really nice and helpful
Ice machine and vending machine didn't work on second floor the two times we stayed. Not a big deal. Just something to think about.
Couple
Luciano from Springfield, VA
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean rooms with good pillows and a comfortable bed. The internet worked flawlessly as did the TV. Breakfast included precooked omelets and the usual breads, pastries, etc. Everything we ate was good. Front office staff was very helpful.
Nothing.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg