Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites in Reading

Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2299 Lancaster Pike
Shillington, PA 19607

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites in Reading

# 5 of 15 hotels in Reading
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luciano from Springfield, VA
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean rooms with good pillows and a comfortable bed. The internet worked flawlessly as did the TV. Breakfast included precooked omelets and the usual breads, pastries, etc. Everything we ate was good. Front office staff was very helpful.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montvale, NJ
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
They use one thin blanket for the beds. I asked for another from the front desk and they gave me one. The flat screen tv looks ok but the picture quality is very poor compared to most others.

The breakfast is included and has a good mix of items to eat.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price. Nice rooms.
Wi-Fi down and no Internet in Business Center. When I asked they said they called someone but the next day it was still down. Small Fitness Center. Breakfast eggs were inedible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I really like the complimentary breakfast bar service, also the cleanliness of the property and grounds.
It would be nice to have four star bedding.
Ellen from Herndon, VA
November 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Cambridge, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds and big rooms.
Only 1 elevator for the whole building.

I was shocked when I checked in because the clerk was wearing a very low cut and revealing blouse. Not proper attire at all. The next day she was wearing a turtleneck sweater.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent hotel for the price. Plan to stay again. Nice clean room and very friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great.
Breakfast could definitely be better.
Business Traveler
Rosemarie from Parksley, VA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Bed comfortable. What more can one ask for?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
The location was not ideal...
Reviews of Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Reading Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg