BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2299 Lancaster Pike
Shillington, PA 19607

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites in Reading

# 6 of 18 hotels in Reading
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leola, PA
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Looks like it was recently renovated. Beds were decent, pillows were comfortable, room was clean, has fridge, microwave. Nice tv. A few restaurants in the area. Had a great stay.
Parking lot was kinda sketchy but over all nothing happed to my car felt safe even at night getting out of the car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montvale, NJ
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal Center, PA
January 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to our children and grandchildren. The price is reasonable for this area.
There was no place to relax in the room. Called the front desk to ask for a chair and were told that we had to take one from the breakfast area if we wanted one in our room. We have stayed in many hotels and have never had a room without a place to sit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, Free Internet, Free Parking, Staff, Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cos Cob, CT
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NH
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly especially the breakfast lady. She greeted everyone with a smile.
It was all good
Bill from Poquoson, VA
December 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Everything was clean. Like the fact that it shows in the hotel rooms that they are keeping the rooms clean w/a clean remote and using sheet for cover. Staff was friendly and easy checkin.
We did not end up eating at breakfast as it was the usual continental breakfast. Not bad, but nothing exciting. Ther is a diner right in parking lot so we just ended up eating there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey Shore, PA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location, clean room, friendly staff, nice free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, PA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean room easy access
no one came to the desk for about 10 min when we were trying to check in
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Reading Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.