BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10713 White Rock Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn in Rancho Cordova

# 5 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean room and bedsheets, comfy bed
Shower water is weak
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Cordova, TN
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ramon from San Bernardino, CA
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 8, 2015
9.0
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean rooms and a great breakfast bar. Staff was friendly.
Wifi was extremely slow. There was a glitch of an overcharge when we checked out but was able to rectify it.
Couple
Michael from Walnut Creek, CA
November 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Buffet
The room they first assigned us was not ready and we had to return back to the lobby to inform them. We waited about 10 minutes to get a new room assigned. However, the staff was very courteous and apologetic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a good location. The breakfast was good; waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, eggs, sausage, pastries, bagels/English muffins. Hotel was close to a lot of tourist places and was near many restaurants. Got Free upgrade b/c first room had broken toilet.
Just the first room had a broken toilet. But may have just been bad water pressure on the first floor. The free upgrade was nice!
Couple
Jerry from Ridgefield, WA
November 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
We were assigned a handicapped room, which we did not request or want. We were told that we requested this . We did NOT.
Couple
Heidi from Salem, OR
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free hot breakfast. Close to freeway.
No
Couple
Daniel from Faifax, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Full breakfast
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.